productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Cordless Multifunctional Tool

TE-MG 12/1 Li (1x2,0Ah)

Item no.: 4465180EAN: 4006825630336
  • Quick release for toolless change of equipment
  • Speed electronics for material and application suitable working
  • Oscillation decoupled battery uptake for reduction of vibration
  • Safe and pleasant working thanks to the soft grip
  • 12-pin tool fixation for flexible positioning of equipment
  • Incl. triangular grinding/sanding plate
  • Incl. 6x grinding/sanding paper (2*P60/2*P80/2*P120)
  • Incl. scraper
  • Incl. plunge-cut saw blade for wood and plastic
  • Incl. segment saw blade for wood, plastic and soft metal (HSS)
  • Incl. 45 min charger and 1x 2,0 Ah battery
See more information
RRP from 77.95 EUR
productimage
Article description

The Einhell cordless multifunctional tool TE-MG 12/1 Li (1x2.0 Ah) makes light work of every job: be it grinding/sanding, sawing or scraping. A practical helper for a whole variety of challenges on renovation and restoration jobs, it is highly versatile and always ready to hand. This is ensured by the quick release which enables you to change accessories without additional tools. Speed electronics enables the tool to be adjusted to the particular material and application. For safe and comfortable operation there is a practical soft grip. This cordless multifunctional tool also has an oscillation decoupled battery uptake which significantly reduces vibrations and therefore makes the device comfortable to hold. The 12-pin tool fixation is designed to allow the accessories to be positioned with flexibility. The scope of delivery includes one delta grinding/sanding plate, six sheets of abrasive paper (2*P60/2*P80/2*P120) and one scraper. The plunge-cut saw blade is suitable for sawing work in wood and plastic, while the segment saw blade (HSS) effortlessly cuts through soft metal (aluminium , copper). The charger has the 2.0 Ah rechargeable battery charged up and ready to use in 45 minutes and is also included with the accessories.

Technical details

Motor typeBrush motor
Motor voltage12 V
Number of batteries included in delivery1 pcs
Number of chargers included in delivery1 pcs
Product weight1.03 Kg
full_width_image

A huge range of accessories

Get started as soon as it's out of the box – with the Einhell multi-tool!

So that it's ready for immediate use, the Einhell multifunctional tool TE-MG 12/1 Li (1x2.0 Ah) with 12-pin tool holder is supplied with extensive accessories: 1x Einhell 12 V battery, 1x Einhell charger, 1x suction adapter, 2x sandpaper P120, 2x sandpaper P80, 2x sandpaper P60, 1x scraper, 1x delta sanding pad with Velcro adhesive, 1x HSS segment saw blade for wood/plastic, 1x plunge saw blade for wood/plastic.

A huge range of accessories
Accessory changing made easy

Accessory changing made easy

With the help of the practical quick-release lock, the accessories can be changed in no time at all without additional tools. The 12-way adjustable tool holder also allows flexible positioning of accessories.

Comfortable in the hand

Comfortable in the hand

Thanks to softgrip and vibration-decoupled battery holders, vibrations are reduced. The multifunctional tool thus lies securely and comfortably in the hand. The switch with locking function allows an ergonomic hand position.

Enjoy cordless freedom today!Multifunctional tool for a wide range of applications

The cordless multi-tool TE-MG 12/1 Li (1x2.0 Ah) is suitable for machining wood, plastic and soft metal as well as for surface removal. Without an annoying cable and weighing just 1.03 kg, the universal genius is easy to use.

Related downloads
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

Customer questions and answers

productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Akku-Multifunktionswerkzeug

TE-MG 12/1 Li (1x2,0Ah)

Art.-Nr.: 4465180EAN: 4006825630336
  • Inkl. Schaber
  • Inkl. 6x Schleifpapier (2*P60/2*P80/2*P120)
  • Inkl. Dreiecksschleifplatte
  • 12-Pin-Werkzeugaufnahme zur flexiblen Positionierung des Zubehörs
  • Sicheres und angenehmes Arbeiten dank Softgrip
  • Schwingungsentkoppelte Batterieaufnahme für Vibrationsreduzierung
  • Drehzahl-Elektronik für material- & anwendungsgerechtes Arbeiten
  • Schnellspannverschluss für werkzeuglosen Zubehörwechsel
  • Inkl. Segmentsägeblatt für Holz, Kunststoff und Weichmetall (HSS)
  • Inkl. 45 min Ladegerät und 1x 2,0 Ah Akku
  • Inkl. Tauchsägeblatt für Holz und Kunststoff
Mehr Informationen
UVP ab 77.95 EUR
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Mit dem Einhell Akku-Multifunktionswerkzeug TE-MG 12/1 Li (1x2,0 Ah) geht jede Arbeit mühelos von der Hand: ob Schleifen, Sägen oder Schaben. Praktisch für viele Herausforderungen bei Renovierung oder Sanierung, jederzeit griffbereit und vielseitig einsetzbar – das Akku-Multifunktionswerkzeug ist der sprichwörtliche Allrounder. Dafür sorgt der Schnellspannverschluss, der einen werkzeuglosen Zubehörwechsel ermöglicht. Die Drehzahl-Elektronik ermöglicht material- und anwendungsgerechtes Arbeiten. Sicherheit und angenehmes Arbeiten bietet der praktische Softgrip. Zudem ist das Akku-Multifunktionswerkzeug mit einer schwingungsentkoppelten Batterieaufnahme ausgestattet, die eine erhebliche Vibrationsreduzierung erzeugt und das Gerät dadurch im Betrieb ruhig in der Hand liegen lässt. Die 12-Pin-Werkzeugaufnahme ist zur flexiblen Positionierung des Zubehörs geeignet. Zum Lieferumfang gehören die Dreiecksschleifplatte, 6x Schleifpapier (2*P60/2*P80/2*P120) und ein Schaber. Das Tauchsägeblatt ist für Sägearbeiten in Holz- und Kunststoff geeignet, das Segmentsägeblatt (HSS) arbeitet sich mühelos auch durch Weichmetall (Alu, Kupfer). In 45 Minuten sorgt das Ladegerät für Einsatzbereitschaft des 2,0 Ah-Akkus, der ebenfalls zum Zubehör gehört.

Technische Details

Akku12 V | 2000 mAh | Li-Ion
Anzahl Akkus1 STK
Ladezeit45min
Schwingzahl10000-33000 min^-1
Leerlaufdrehzahl5000 min^-1 - 16500 min^-1
Oszillationswinkel2.8 °
Schleifpapiergröße93 mm x 93 mm x 93 mm
full_width_image

Umfangreiches Zubehör

Nach dem Auspacken sofort loslegen – mit dem Einhell Multitool!

Für sofortigen Einsatz wird das Einhell Multifunktionswerkzeug TE-MG 12/1 Li (1x2,0Ah) mit 12-Pin-Werkzeugaufnahme mit umfangreichem Zubehör geliefert: 1x Einhell 12V Akku, 1x Einhell Ladegerät, 1x Absaugadapter, 2x Schleifpapier P120, 2x Schleifpapier P80, 2x Schleifpapier P60, 1x Schaber, 1x Delta-Schleifschuh mit Kletthaftung, 1x HSS-Segmentsägeblatt für Holz/Kunststoff, 1x Tauchsägeblatt für Holz/Kunststoff.

Umfangreiches Zubehör
Zubehörwechsel leicht gemacht

Zubehörwechsel leicht gemacht

Mithilfe des praktischen Schnellspannverschlusses kann das Zubehör ohne weiteres Werkzeug im Handumdrehen gewechselt werden. Die 12-fach einstellbare Werkzeugaufnahme ermöglicht zudem eine flexible Positionierung des Zubehörs.

Komfortabel in der Hand

Komfortabel in der Hand

Dank Softgrip und schwingungsentkoppelter Batterieaufnahme werden Vibrationen reduziert. So liegt das Multifunktionswerkzeug sicher und angenehm in der Hand. Der Schalter mit Feststellfunktion ermöglicht eine ergonomische Handhaltung.

Jetzt kabellose Freiheit genießen!Multifunktionswerkzeug für vielfältigen Einsatz

Das Akku-Multifunktionswerkzeug TE-MG 12/1 Li (1x2,0 Ah) eignet sich zum Bearbeiten von Holz, Kunststoff und Weichmetall sowie zur Oberflächenabtragung. Ohne störendes Kabel und mit einem Gewicht von nur 1,03 kg ist das Universalgenie einfach in der Handhabung.

Zugehörige Downloads
Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Kundenfragen und Antworten