productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Polishing and Sanding Machine

CC-PO 1100/150 E

Item no.: 2093275EAN: 4006825653618
  • 2-in-1 product: Polishing and grinding/sanding with a single tool
  • Electronic speed control via LCD
  • Spindle locking system for easy attachment of the polishing disk
  • Hook-and-loop fastener for changing the attachments quickly
  • Plastic case for easy transport of the machine
  • 1 pcs foam plastic pad
  • 2 pcs synthetic polishing pad
  • 2 pcs sanding paper 60 grains
  • 2 pcs sanding paper 80 grains
  • 2 pcs sanding paper 120 grains
See more information
RRP from 84.95 EUR
productimage
Article description

For the ambitious do-it-yourselfer the Einhell polishing/sanding machine CC-PO 1100/150 E is the powerful, robust and handy expert polishing and grinding device. It is ideal for polishing of varnished surfaces as well as grinding of wood, plastics and metal. Thanks to its soft grip this device can be handled safely at any time, and operations as polishing of cars can be performed quickly and thoroughly. For varnish care the large additional handle enables best control and precise results. By the finely adjustable electronic speed control the speed of the polishing or grinding attachments can be optimally adapted to the surface being processed. With the practical spindle lock the spindle can be blocked without tools. Thus, the grinding disk on the polisher can be changed quickly and easily. The grinding disk is equipped with a special hook-and-loop fastener in order to fix the polishing and grinding attachments safely on the electric grinder and to prevent entering of dust between disk and grinding paper. The polishing and grinding attachments can be still easily loosened and they can be changed quickly if requested. The comprehensive polishing and grinding accessories consist of 1 foam attachment for e.g. car polishing, 2 synthetic polishing caps and grinding paper disks of 60, 80 and 120 granulation with 2 of each. The polishing and grinding device is delivered in a practical stowage case of robust plastics.

Technical details

Idle speed max.3500 min^-1
Idle speed min.1000 min^-1
Polishing pad diameter150 mm
Power1100 W
Product weight2.21 Kg
Tool holder diameter14 mm

Fully equipped

Get started immediately with the right accessories

The Einhell CC-PO 1100/150 E polishing and sanding machine is delivered with the appropriate high-quality accessories suitable for various surfaces so that you can start work immediately. The scope of delivery includes 1x foam attachment, 2x synthetic polishing bonnets and respectively 2x sandpaper with 60, 80 and 120 grit. So nothing stands in the way of your next polishing and sanding work!

Fully equipped
Large polishing disc

Large polishing disc

The polishing disc has a diameter of 150 mm. This means that polishing and grinding work can be done in no time, even on larger surfaces.

Useful spindle lock

Useful spindle lock

Thanks to the spindle lock, the polishing disc can be removed at any time without tools and reattached quickly and easily.

Flexible speed control

Flexible speed control

The speed control allows the speed to be optimally adjusted to different surfaces between 500 and 3000 rpm.

Comfortable handling

Comfortable handling

Thanks to its soft grip this device can be handled safely and comfortably at any time.

One device - Two functionsA multi-talent for every workshop and garage

With the Einhell CC-PO 1100/150 E polishing and grinding machine, you get two tools in one. The compact and handy device grinds and polishes powerfully with 1.100 watts and a maximum idle speed of 3.500 rpm. This enables fast and precise results!

Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

Customer questions and answers

productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Polier- und Schleifmaschine

CC-PO 1100/150 E

Art.-Nr.: 2093275EAN: 4006825653618
  • 2in1 Produkt: Polieren und Schleifen mit einem Gerät
  • Elektronische Drehzahlregulierung über LCD Display
  • Spindelarretierung zum problemlosen Befestigen des Poliertellers
  • Mikro-Kletthaftung zum schnellen Wechsel der Aufsätze
  • Kunststoffkoffer für optimalen Transport der Maschine
  • 1x Schaumstoffaufsatz
  • 2x Synthetikpolierhaube
  • 2x Schleifpapier 60er Körnung
  • 2x Schleifpapier 80er Körnung
  • 2x Schleifpapier 120er Körnung
Mehr Informationen
UVP 84.95 EUR
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Die Einhell Polier-/Schleifmaschine CC-PO 1100/150 E ist eine leistungsstarke, robuste und handliche Profi Polier- und Schleifmaschine für den ambitionierten Heimwerker, ideal zum Polieren von lackierten Oberflächen sowie zum Schleifen von Holz, Kunststoffen und Metall. Dank Softgrip liegt dieses Gerät jederzeit sicher in der Hand und Arbeiten, wie z.B. Auto polieren, können schnell und gründlich erledigt werden. Der große ergonomische Zusatzhandgriff ermöglicht die beste Kontrolle und präzise Ergebnisse bei der Lackpflege. Die Drehzahl der Polier- oder Schleifaufsätze kann mit der fein dosierbaren Drehzahlelektronik optimal an den jeweiligen, zu bearbeitenden Untergrund angepasst werden. Mit der praktischen Spindelarretierung kann die Spindel werkzeuglos blockiert und somit der Schleifteller am Autopolierer schnell und einfach gewechselt werden. Am Schleifteller befindet sich eine spezielle Mikro-Kletthaftung, um die Polier- und Schleifaufsätze mit einer hohen Haftkraft sicher am Elektro Schleifer festzuhalten und um das Eindringen von Staub zwischen Teller und Schleifpapier zu verhindern. Bei Bedarf können diese trotzdem sehr einfach wieder gelöst werden und der Aufsatzwechsel kann sehr schnell erfolgen. Im Lieferumfang befindet sich umfangreiches Polier- und Schleifzubehör, bestehend aus 1 Schaumstoffaufsatz für z.B. Autopolitur, 2 Synthetikpolierhauben und je 2 Schleifpapierscheiben mit 60er, 80er und 120er Körnung. Die Polier- und Schleifmaschine wird im praktischen Aufbewahrungskoffer aus robustem Kunststoff geliefert.

Technische Daten

Durchmesser Polierteller150 mm
Durchmesser Werkzeugaufnahme14 mm
Leerlaufdrehzahl max.3500 min^-1
Leerlaufdrehzahl min.1000 min^-1
Leistung1100 W
Produktgewicht2.21 Kg

Voll ausgestattet

Mit dem richtigen Zubehör sofort loslegen

Die Einhell Polier- und Schleifmaschine CC-PO 1100/150 E wird mit dem passenden, für verschiedene Oberflächen geeigneten und hochwertigen Zubehör geliefert, um mit der Arbeit sofort loslegenzu können. Im Lieferumfang enthalten sind 1x Schaumstoffaufsatz, 2x Synthetikpolierhaube und jeweils 2x Schleifpapier mit 60er, 80er und 120er Körnung. So steht den nächsten Polier- und Schleifarbeiten nichts mehr im Wege!

Voll ausgestattet
Großer Polierteller

Großer Polierteller

Der Polierteller hat einen Durchmesser von 150 mm. Damit sind Polier- und Schleifarbeiten auch auf größeren Oberflächen im Nu erledigt.

Praktische Spindelarretierung

Praktische Spindelarretierung

Dank der Spindelarretierung kann der Polierteller jederzeit werkzeuglos abgenommen und wieder einfach und schnell angebracht werden.

Flexible Dreahzahlregulierung

Flexible Dreahzahlregulierung

Die Drehzahlregelelektronik ermöglicht es, die Drehzahl zwischen 500 und 3.000 U/min optimal an verschiedene Oberflächen anzupassen.

Komfortable Handhabung

Komfortable Handhabung

Dank Softgrip liegt die Polier- und Schleifmaschine jederzeit sicher und bequem in der Hand.

Ein Gerät - Zwei FunktionenEin Multitalent für jede Werkstatt und Garage

Mit der Einhell Polier- und Schleifmaschine CC-PO 1100/150 E erhält man zwei Geräte in einem. Das kompakte und handliche Gerät schleift und poliert kraftvoll mit 1.100 Watt und einer maximalen Leerlaufdrehzahl von 3.500 Umdrehungen pro Minute. Das ermöglicht schnelle und präzise Ergebnisse!

Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Kundenfragen und Antworten