productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
Petrol Lawn Mower

GC-PM 46 S HW-E

Item no.: 3407570EAN: 4006825663143
  • Grass collection sack with fill level indicator
  • Stylish, powder-coated sheet steel housing
  • Guide bar adjustable to 3 heights
  • Ergonomic, foldable guide bar with softgrip
  • 9-stage central cutting height adjustment
  • Disengageable rear wheel drive
  • Electric start function
  • 1 cylinder, 4-stroke motor
  • Highwheeler
  • Ball bearing drive wheels
  • Lawn comb
  • Recommended for lawns up to 1,400 m²
  • Starting cable pull on the guide bar
See more information
RRP from 499.95 EUR
productimage
Article description

The petrol lawn mower GC-PM 46 S HW-E is a robust and powerful mower that proves to be a reliable helper for all ambitious amateur gardeners when it comes to maintaining extensive lawns. Its powerful air-cooled, single-cylinder, four-stroke engine delivers a high torque with which even dense, high vegetation can be cut through quickly. It can be started easily and quickly by turning the key thanks to the electric start function. Delivery also includes a battery charger that can be used to charge the starter battery at a socket if required. The optional starting cable pull is easily accessible on the ergonomic guide bar, which offers a lot of operating comfort thanks to softgrip and three-stage height adjustment, and can also be folded down for space-saving accommodation. The disengageable rear wheel drive enables continuous feed and also makes it possible to mow large areas. As a highwheeler, this device has large, ball-bearing rear wheels that allow you to work on difficult terrain. Thanks to the nine-stage central cutting height adjustment, the cutting height of this lawn mower can be selected particularly easily and individually. The sturdy housing is made of stylish, powder-coated sheet steel. With a capacity of approx. 65 litres, the durable grass collection sack provides plenty of space for extensive work. Thanks to the fill level indicator, you can see when you need to empty the grass at a glance. The additional lawn comb at the front of the mowing deck reliably ensures optimal alignment of the ground to be mowed, resulting in clean cutting results. This mover is recommended for lawn areas up to 1,400 m².

Technical details

Enginefour-stroke, air cooled
Engine displacement146 cm³
Power2 kW
Working speed2900 min^-1
Capacity of fuel tank1 L
Cutting width46 cm
Capacity of catch bag65 L
Wheel diameter front204 mm
Wheel diameter rear280 mm

Comfortable lawn mowing

Highweeler with wheel drive: Gentle on lawns and people

Petrol lawn mowers are tricky to manoeuvre through the garden, right? Not when it comes to the Einhell petrol lawn mower GC-PM 46 S HW-E! The highweeler with ball-bearing, large and lawn-protecting wheels is equipped with a self-propelled drive. Depending on the application, the rear wheel drive can be switched on or off. This means lawn mowing can be fun! For a perfect lawn, the cutting height can also be adjusted individually in 9 stages, centrally, from 25 mm to 80 mm.

Comfortable lawn mowing
Comfortable mowing

Comfortable mowing

The 3-stage adjustable guide bar can be adapted to your height so that you can mow without hurting your back.

Electric start function

Electric start function

Instead of using a starting cable, the petrol lawn mower can also be conveniently started by turning the key thanks to the electric start function.

Robust collection sack

Robust collection sack

With a capacity of 65 litres, the durable nylon grass collection sack with fill level indicator provides plenty of space for cuttings.

Space-saving storage

Space-saving storage

The foldable guide bar saves space when stowing the petrol lawn mower, which can fit into the smallest of garden sheds.

Powerful garden assistantsSuitable for lawns up to 1,400 m²

Thanks to the robust 4-stroke internal combustion engine, 2 kW and 146 cc capacity, the powerful Einhell petrol lawn mower GC-PM 46 S HW-E can handle any lawn. The mower, with a cutting width of 46 cm, is recommended for large lawns up to 1,400 m².

Related downloads
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

Customer questions and answers

productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
Benzin-Rasenmäher

GC-PM 46 S HW-E

Art.-Nr.: 3407570EAN: 4006825663143
  • Grasfangsack mit Füllstandsanzeige
  • Formschönes, pulverbeschichtetes Stahlblechgehäuse
  • Führungsholm 3-fach höhenverstellbar
  • Ergonomischer, klappbarer Führungsholm mit Softgrip
  • 9-stufige zentrale Schnitthöhenverstellung
  • Abschaltbarer Hinterradantrieb
  • Elektro-Start-Funktion
  • 1 Zylinder, 4-Takt-Motor
  • Highwheeler
  • Kugelgelagerte Antriebsräder
  • Rasenkamm
  • Empfohlen für Rasenflächen bis 1.400 m²
  • Startseilzug am Führungsholm
Mehr Informationen
UVP 499.95 EUR
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Der Benzin-Rasenmäher GC-PM 46 S HW-E ist ein robuster und leistungsstarker Mäher, der sich beim Pflegen ausgedehnter Rasenflächen als zuverlässiger Helfer für jeden ambitionierten Hobbygärtner erweist. Sein kraftvoller luftgekühlter Einzylinder-Viertaktmotor liefert ein hohes Drehmoment, mit dem sich auch dichter, hoher Bewuchs zügig bearbeiten lässt. Besonders komfortabel lässt er sich durch die Elektro-Start-Funktion einfach und schnell mit einer Schlüsseldrehung starten. Im Lieferumfang ist ebenfalls ein Batterieladegerät enthalten, mit dem man bei Bedarf die Starterbatterie auch an einer Steckdose laden kann. Der optionale Startseilzug ist gut erreichbar am ergonomischen Führungsholm angebracht, der dank Softgrip und dreistufiger Höhenverstellung viel Bedienkomfort bietet und sich zudem für die platzsparende Unterbringung einklappen lässt. Der abschaltbare Hinterradantrieb ermöglicht kontinuierlichen Vorschub und erleichtert zudem das Mähen auf großen Flächen. Als Highwheeler verfügt dieses Gerät über große, kugelgelagerte Hinterräder, die das Arbeiten in schwierigem Gelände ermöglichen. Dank neunstufiger zentraler Schnitthöhenverstellung lässt sich die Schnitthöhe dieses Rasenmähers besonders einfach und individuell vorwählen. Das robuste Gehäuse besteht aus formschönem, pulverbeschichtetem Stahlblech. Mit einem Fassungsvermögen von ca. 65 Litern bietet der strapazierfähige Grasfangsack reichlich Platz für ausgedehnte Arbeitseinsätze. Dank Füllstandsanzeige lässt sich auf einen Blick erkennen, wann eine Leerung erforderlich wird. Der zusätzliche Rasenkamm an der Vorderseite Mähdecks sorgt zuverlässig für eine optimale Ausrichtung des zu mähenden Untergrunds und somit saubere Schnittergebnisse. Dieser Mäher wird für Rasenflächen bis 1.400 m² empfohlen.

Technische Daten

MotorViertakt, Luftgekühlt
Hubraum146 cm³
Leistung2 kW
Arbeitsdrehzahl2900 min^-1
Benzintankinhalt1 L
Schnittbreite46 cm
Fangsackvolumen65 L
Raddurchmesser vorne204 mm
Raddurchmesser hinten280 mm

Komfortabel den Rasen mähen

Highweeler mit Radantrieb: Schonend für Rasen und Mensch

Benzin-Rasenmäher sind schwer durch den Garten zu manövrieren? Nicht so der Einhell Benzin-Rasenmäher GC-PM 46 S HW-E! Der Highweeler mit kugelgelagerten, großen und rasenschonenden Rädern ist mit einem Selbstfahrantrieb ausgestattet. Je nach Anwendung kann der Hinterradantrieb zu- oder abgeschaltet werden. So kann Rasenmähen Spaß machen! Für einen perfekten Rasen kann außerdem die Schnitthöhe 9-stufig, zentral, von 25 mm bis 80 mm individuell eingestellt werden.

Komfortabel den Rasen mähen
Komfortables Mähen

Komfortables Mähen

Der 3-fach verstellbare Führungsholm lässt sich an die Körpergröße anpassen, um Mäharbeiten rückenschonend zu erledigen.

Elektro-Start-Funktion

Elektro-Start-Funktion

Statt per Startseilzug, kann der Benzin-Rasenmäher dank Elektro-Start-Funktion auch bequem per Drehung des Schlüssels gestartet werden.

Robuster Fangsack

Robuster Fangsack

Mit 65 Liter Fassungsvermögen bietet der strapazierfähige Nylon-Grasfangsack mit Füllstandsanzeige reichlich Platz für Schnittgut.

Platzsparend verstaut

Platzsparend verstaut

Der klappbare Führungsholm spart Platz beim Verstauen des Benzin-Rasenmähers, der so auch im kleinsten Gartenschuppen Platz findet.

Starker Helfer im GartenGeeignet für bis zu 1.400 m² große Rasenflächen

Dank des robusten 4-Takt-Verbrennungsmotors, 2 kW und 146 cm³ Hubraum nimmt es der kraftvolle Einhell Benzin-Rasenmäher GC-PM 46 S HW-E mit jedem Rasen auf. Der Mäher mit einer Schnittbreite von 46 cm wird für große Rasenflächen bis zu 1.400 m² empfohlen.

Motorölempfehlung

Auswahl des richtigen Motoröls

Für Benzin- und Dieselmotoren ist die Wahl der richtigen SAE-Klasse von der Außentemperatur abhängig. Aus folgender Tabelle können die passenden SAE-Klassen abgelesen werden. Die Näherungswerte dürfen kurzfristig über- oder unterschritten werden. Beispiel: Für einen Benzinmotor, der bei einem Temperaturbereich von 0°C bis +20°C eingesetzt wird, ist die Empfehlung 10W40, 15W40 oder SAE 30.

Motorölempfehlung
Zugehörige Downloads
Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Kundenfragen und Antworten