productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
Cordless Lawn Mower

GE-CM 43 Li M Kit (2x4,0Ah)

Item no.: 3413130EAN: 4006825610338
  • Twin-Pack Technology: 2x18V Power X-Change batteries - more power
  • Brushless motor - more power and prolonged operation
  • Central cutting height adjustment, 6 levels
  • Height-adjustable long handle with 3 settings
  • Long handle folding
  • Integrated carry-handle for easy transport
  • Highwheeler
  • Filling level indication from the grass collection box
  • High quality, blow tough plastic housing
  • Mulching Kit
  • Recommended for lawn areas up to 600 m²
  • Supplied with 2x 4,0Ah battery and 2x high-speed charger
See more information
RRP from 479.95 EUR
productimage
Article description

The GE-CM 43 Li M cordless lawn mower is a high-quality, reliable and extremely powerful tool which cares for larger lawns without being connected to a socket. With the new Power X-Change battery system from Einhell the lawn mower has two powerful 18 V battery packs with 4.0 Ah for long work sessions without any bothersome power cables. For simple, individual adjustment of the cutting height there is a central 6-level cutting height adjustment facility. The GE-CM 43 Li M is equipped with a folding, long handle which is height-adjustable to three levels. It can therefore be adjusted perfectly to users of all sizes and stored away in minimum space. Each battery has a charge level indicator with three LEDs where you can check the current charge level at a glance. In addition, the battery packs can be used for all the tools in the Power X-Change family. Complete with two high-speed chargers. As a highwheeler, the GE-CM 43 Li M features extra-high rear wheels for easier operation in difficult terrain. Also, large wheels exert less stress on the lawn. The grass box is equipped with a level indicator so that you can see at a glance when it is time to empty the box. The long-lasting housing is made of high-grade, impact-resistant plastic. For easy transportation there is a practical carry-handle. In addition the cuttings can be finely shredded by a mulching kit before they are evenly distributed over the lawn. The GE-CM 43 Li M is recommended for lawns of up to 600 m².

Technical details

Collection container typeCatch basket
Collection container volume63 l
Cutting height adjustment steps6
Cutting height adjustment typeCentral
Cutting height max.75 mm
Cutting height min.25 mm
Cutting width43 cm
Max. recommended lawn area600 m²
Motor typeBrushless motor
Motor voltage36 V
Number of batteries included in delivery2 pcs
Number of chargers included in delivery2 pcs
Product weight16.5 Kg

Powerful, cordless and flexible!

The powerful all-rounder for your garden at home

As the winner of the Stiftung Warentest consumer test (04/2019 edition), the Einhell GE-CM 43 Li M cordless lawn mower impresses when it comes to maintaining larger lawns of up to 600 m² with cordless freedom. The two powerful 18V Power X-Change batteries with 4.0 Ah allow real battery power for extended use without the hassle of a power cable. The batteries are also compatible with all other devices in the Power X-Change battery system.

Powerful, cordless and flexible!
Lawn-protecting wheels

Lawn-protecting wheels

The specially developed wheels are gentle on the lawn thanks to their wider contact surface and have a 6-step central cutting height adjustment.

Space-saving storage

Space-saving storage

The cordless lawn mower can be stored in a space-saving way using the foldable guide bar and easily transported with the integrated carrying handle.

Adjustable guide bar

Adjustable guide bar

The three-height adjustable guide bar allows users to optimally adapt to their individual height.

A huge range of accessories

A huge range of accessories

Two 4.0 Ah Power X-Change batteries and two fast chargers are included in the delivery, so you can get to work straight away!

Innovative Einhell brushless motor technology

Innovative Einhell brushless motor technology

The Einhell cordless lawn mower is powered by a brushless electric motor: These are much more efficient and powerful than conventional electric motors. Thanks to the brushless technology the cordless mower works powerfully through garden greenery without mechanical wear.

Mulching – Natural fertiliser for your lawn

Mulching – Natural fertiliser for your lawn

With the supplied mulching wedge, the clippings are shredded & distributed directly onto the lawn by deflecting the ejected material. This also means the soil is better protected from drying out and is also fertilised biologically. It also means there's no need to empty the collection container.

full_width_image
full_width_image
Related downloads
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

Customer questions and answers

productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
Akku-Rasenmäher

GE-CM 43 Li M Kit (2x4,0Ah)

Art.-Nr.: 3413130EAN: 4006825610338
  • TWIN-PACK Technologie: 2x18V Power X-Change Akkus - mehr Power
  • Bürstenloser Motor - mehr Power und längere Laufzeit
  • 6-stufige zentrale Schnitthöhenverstellung
  • 3-fach höhenverstellbarer Führungsholm
  • Klappbarer Führungsholm
  • Integrierter Tragegriff zum einfachen Transport
  • Highwheeler - Rasenschonende, großflächige Räder
  • Grasfangbox mit Füllstandsanzeige
  • Hochwertiges, schlagzähes Kunststoffgehäuse
  • Mulchkit im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Empfohlen für Rasenflächen bis 600 m²
  • Lieferung mit 2x 4,0Ah PXC Akku und 2x Schnellladegerät
Mehr Informationen
UVP 479.95 EUR
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Der Akku-Rasenmäher GE-CM 43 Li M ist ein sehr hochwertiges, zuverlässiges und äußerst leistungsstarkes Gerät für die kabellose Pflege größeren Rasenflächen. Durch das neue Power X-Change Batteriesystem von Einhell verfügt der Rasenmäher über zwei starke 18 V Akkus mit 4,0 Ah, für ausgedehnte Einsätze ohne lästiges Stromkabel. Die sechsstufige zentrale Schnitthöhenverstellung erlaubt die einfache, individuelle Einstellung der Schnitthöhe. Der GE-CM 43 Li M ist mit einem dreifach höhenverstellbaren und klappbaren Führungsholm ausgestattet. Dadurch kann er perfekt an jede Körpergröße angepasst und platzsparend verstaut werden. Jeder Akku verfügt über eine Akku-Füllstandanzeige mit drei LEDs, auf der sich der aktuelle Ladezustand auf einen Blick ablesen lässt. Die Akkus können zudem für sämtliche Geräte der Power X-Change Familie verwendet werden. Zum Lieferumfang gehören zusätzlich zwei Schnellladegeräte. Als Highwheeler verfügt der GE-CM 43 Li M über erhöhte Hinterräder, die das Arbeiten in schwierigem Gelände erleichtern. Seine großflächigen Räder schonen zudem den Rasen. Die große Grasfangbox ist mit einer Füllstandanzeige ausgestattet, so dass man sofort sieht, wenn eine Leerung erforderlich wird. Das langlebige Gehäuse besteht aus hochwertigem, schlagzähem Kunststoff. Ein praktischer Tragegriff sorgt für den einfachen Transport. Zusätzlich ermöglicht ein Mulchkeil das feine Zerkleinern des Mähguts, welches dann gleichmäßig auf dem Rasen verteilt wird und damit zusätzlich den Rasen düngt. Der GE-CM 43 Li M wird für Rasenflächen bis 600 m² empfohlen.

Technische Daten

Anzahl Akkus im Lieferumfang2 pcs
Anzahl Ladegeräte im Lieferumfang2 pcs
Max. empfohlene Rasenfläche600 m²
Motorspannung36 V
MotortypBürstenloser Motor
Produktgewicht16.5 Kg
Schnittbreite43 cm
Schnitthöhe max.75 mm
Schnitthöhe min.25 mm
Schnitthöheneinstellung Stufen6
Typ FangbehälterKunststoff-Fangkorb
Typ SchnitthöheneinstellungZentral
Volumen Fangbehälter63 l

Kraftvoll, kabellos und flexibel!

Der leistungsstarke Allrounder für den heimischen Garten

Als Testsieger der Stiftung Warentest (Ausgabe 04/2019) überzeugt der Einhell Akku-Rasenmäher GE-CM 43 Li M bei der Pflege größerer Rasenflächen bis zu 600 m² mit kabelloser Freiheit. Die beiden starken 18 V Power X-Change Akkus mit 4,0 Ah ermöglichen echte Akku-Power für ausgedehnte Einsätze ohne lästiges Stromkabel. Zudem sind die Akkus auch mit allen weiteren Geräten des Power X-Change Akkusystems kompatibel.

Kraftvoll, kabellos und flexibel!
Rasenschonende Räder

Rasenschonende Räder

Die speziell entwickelten Räder schonen durch ihre breitere Auflagefläche den Rasen und besitzen eine 6-stufige zentrale Schnitthöhenverstellung.

Platzsparende Aufbewahrung

Platzsparende Aufbewahrung

Der Akku-Rasenmäher kann dank klappbarem Führungsholm platzsparend verstaut und mit Hilfe des integrierten Tragegriffs einfach transportiert werden.

Verstellbarer Führungsholm

Verstellbarer Führungsholm

Der dreifach höhenverstellbare Führungsholm ermöglicht jedem Anwender die optimale Anpassung an die individuelle Körpergröße.

Umfangreiches Zubehör

Umfangreiches Zubehör

Im Lieferumfang enthalten sind zwei 4,0 Ah Power X-Change Akkus und zwei Schnellladegeräte - mit der Arbeit kann daher sofort losgelegt werden.

Innovative Einhell Brushless-Motor-Technologie

Innovative Einhell Brushless-Motor-Technologie

Der Einhell Rasenmäher wird durch einen bürstenlosen Elektromotor angetrieben: Diese sind weitaus effizienter und leistungsfähiger als konventionelle Elektromotoren. Dank der Brushless-Technologie arbeitet sich der Akku-Mäher kraftvoll und ohne mechanischen Motor-Verschleiß durchs heimische Grün.

Mulchen - Natürlicher Dünger für den Rasen

Mulchen - Natürlicher Dünger für den Rasen

Durch das Einsetzen des mitgelieferten Mulchkeils wird das Schnittgut zerkleinert & durch das Umlenken des Auswurfs direkt auf dem Rasen verteilt. Somit wird der Boden besser vor dem Austrocknen geschützt und zusätzlich biologisch gedüngt. Ein Entleeren des Fangbehälters ist ebenso nicht notwendig.

full_width_image
full_width_image
Zugehörige Downloads
Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Kundenfragen und Antworten