productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
Robot Lawn Mower

FREELEXO 400 BT

Item no.: 3413948EAN: 4006825657678
  • Rain sensor
  • Anti-theft protection in form of PIN code and warning signal
  • Safety sensor system thanks to impact, tilt and lift sensors
  • Programmable operating time for each specific day
  • Intuitive keypad
  • Multi area mowing - for complex gardens
  • App using Bluetooth - user-defined robot lawnmower control
  • PXC system battery - can also be used for other PXC products
  • Incl. 2,0 Ah PXC Battery
  • Wire 120 m
  • Fastening hooks 170 pcs.
  • Blades 3 pcs.
  • Suitable for slopes up to 35%
  • Carry-handle for comfortable transport
  • Automatic return to charging unit and charging
  • Lawn areas up to 400 m²
  • Connecting clamps 4 pcs.
  • Cutting height adjustment (20-60mm)
See more information
RRP from 549.95 EUR
productimage
Article description

The Einhell FREELEXO 400 BT robot lawnmower is a member of the high-performance Power X-Change family which provides unlimited flexibility within the system family. The lithium-ion rechargeable batteries from the series can be combined with every system device. The FREELEXO is controlled via app by Bluetooth and the settings of the robot lawnmower can be set to individual requirements. In addition, it has an intuitive keypad. Using the application the operating time of the Einhell FREELEXO can be precisely programmed for each specific day. To protect it from theft the lawn robot has PIN code protection and a warning signal. It automatically returns to and gets charged up by the charging unit if required. Using the multi-zone mowing mode, this robot lawnmower is even suitable for complex, irregularly shaped gardens. The safety sensor system has impact, tilt and lift sensors so that the robot lawnmower detects obstacles itself. It has an integrated rain sensor. The robot lawnmower has a cutting height adjustment facility between 20 mm and 60 mm and is suitable for inclines up to 35%. For convenient transportation there is a carry handle. The FREELEXO 400 BT includes everything needed for installation and operation of an Einhell robotic lawnmower of the FREELEXO Series. It is suitable for a lawn area up to 400 m². The scope of delivery includes a 2,0 Ah battery, 120 m wire, 170 fastening hooks, 3 blades and 4 connecting clamps.

Technical details

Power18 V
Battery18 V | 2000 mAh | Li-Ion
Cutting width18 cm
Slope35 %
Cutting height adjustment20 mm 60 mm
Recommended area400 m²
Perimeter wire120 m
Hooks170 Pieces
Spare blades3
Connecting clamps4 Pieces

Easy control via the smartphone App

Simple individual settings options via Bluetooth

You can simply and conveniently individually set a number of different functions for the FREELEXO robot lawn mower via the App control with Bluetooth connection. As well as fixed mowing schedules, you can start and stop the lawn robot at any time, view statistics, and define many other practical settings according to your exact requirements. This will give you a perfectly trimmed lawn and well tended garden almost completely automatically.

Easy control via the smartphone App
Mowing multiple areas – for complex gardens

Mowing multiple areas – for complex gardens

Does your garden have obstacles and twisting corners? To include these areas in regular mowing, the FREELEXO now has the "Multi-Area" function. This means that instead of starting from the charging station, it can also start at other individually defined points of the boundary wire in the garden.

Safety first! Sensors for mowing safely

Safety first! Sensors for mowing safely

In addition to a deep-drawn apron and other structural safety measures, the FREELEXO robot lawn mower has a safety sensor system with impact, tilt and lift sensors, so that it can detect obstacles early and independently and stop the blades if necessary.

An extensive range of accessories for 400 m²

The FREELEXO Kit comes with an accessories bundle for 400 m². The 2,0 Ah Power X-Change system battery included not only powers the FREELEXO, but can also be used with all other Power X-Change battery-powered devices. The robot lawn mower independently charges the battery at the charging station, but an additional quick charger means you can also charge the battery separately. 120 m boundary wire, 170 mounting hooks, 3 replacement blades and 4 connecting clamps are also included.

Does the device also work in gardens with slopes and inclines?

Yes, the device can also work in gardens with gradients of up to 35%.

What does the rain sensor do?

The Einhell robot lawn mower can also move around in the rain, but this may cause unnecessary damage to the grass and soil. The rain sensor is an optional function that prevents this by automatically sending the robot back to the charging station.

Is there anti-theft protection?

Einhell robot lawn mowers are protected from theft with a PIN code. With the Freelexo models with the App, any thefts can also be reported in the App. This means that the thief will no longer be able to use any Einhell services for the device.

How loud is the robot lawn mower in use?

In use, the robot lawn mower has a volume of 59.4 dB(A). This is about the same volume as a normal conversation.

How does the robot lawn mower find its way around the garden?

Thanks to boundary wires, the robot lawn mower knows which areas it can move in. It moves in a random way within this invisible boundary. You can easily set when the robot lawn mower moves using the keypad or via the App.

Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

Customer questions and answers

productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
Mähroboter

FREELEXO 400 BT

Art.-Nr.: 3413948EAN: 4006825657678
  • Regensensor
  • Diebstahlschutz durch PIN Code und Warnsignal
  • Sicherheitssensorik dank Stoß-, Kipp- und Hebesensoren
  • Arbeitszeit tagesgenau programmierbar
  • Intuitiv bedienbares Tastenfeld
  • Multizonen-Mähen - für komplexe Gärten
  • Appsteuerung durch Bluetooth - individuelle Mährobotersteuerung
  • Systembatterie PXC - auch für andere PXC Geräte verwendbar
  • Inkl. 2,0 Ah PXC Akku
  • Begrenzungsdraht 120 m
  • Befestigungshaken 170 Stk.
  • Ersatzklingen 3 Stk.
  • Für Steigungen bis zu 35% geeignet
  • Tragegriff für komfortablen Transport
  • Rückkehr zur Ladestation und Ladevorgang automatisch
  • Rasenfläche bis 400 m²
  • Verbindungsklemmen 4 Stk.
  • Schnitthöhenverstellung (20-60mm)
Mehr Informationen
UVP ab 549.95 EUR
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Der Einhell FREELEXO 400 BT gehört zur leistungsstarken Power X-Change-Familie, die grenzenlose Flexibilität innerhalb der Systemfamilie gewährt. Die Lithium-Ionen-Akkus der Reihe können mit allen Systemgeräten kombiniert werden. Der FREELEXO wird via App durch Bluetooth gesteuert, dabei kann der Robotermäher individuell eingestellt werden. Darüber hinaus verfügt er über ein intuitiv bedienbares Tastenfeld. Mittels der Applikation kann die Arbeitszeit des Einhell FREELEXO tagesgenau programmiert werden. Diebstahlgeschützt ist der Rasenroboter durch einen PIN-Code und das Warnsignal. Die Rückkehr zur Ladestation und auch der Ladevorgang erfolgt automatisch bei Bedarf. Durch den Modus Multizonen-Mähen ist dieser Mähroboter auch für komplexe, verwinkelte Gärten geeignet. Die Sicherheitssensorik verfügt über Stoß-, Kipp- und Hebesensoren, so dass der Mähroboter selbstständig Hindernisse erkennt. Auch ein Regensensor ist integriert. Der Mähroboter verfügt über eine 20 mm bis 60 mm Schnitthöhenverstellung und ist geeignet für Steigungen bis zu 35%. Der Tragegriff sorgt für einen komfortablen Transport. Der FREELEXO 400 BT beinhaltet alles was für die Installation und den Betrieb eines Einhell Mähroboters aus der FREELEXO Serie benötigt wird. Es ist ausgelegt für eine Rasenfläche bis zu 400 m². Im Lieferumfang sind ein 2,0 Ah Akku, 120m Begrenzungsdraht, 170 Befestigungshaken, 3 Ersatzklingen und 4 Verbindungsklemmen enthalten.

Technische Details

Spannung18 V
Akku18 V | 2000 mAh | Li-Ion
Schnittbreite18 cm
max. Steigung35 %
Schnitthöhenverstellung20 mm 60 mm
Empfohlene Rasenfläche400 m²
Begrenzungsdraht120 m
Befestigungshaken170 STK
Ersatzmesser3
Verbindungsklemmen4 STK

Bequem per Smartphone-App steuern

Individuelle Einstellungsmöglichkeiten ganz einfach via Bluetooth

Via App-Steuerung können viele Funktionen des FREELEXO Mähroboters individuell - dank Bluetooth-Verbindung einfach und bequem vom Smartphone aus - eingestellt werden. Neben festen Regelzeiten kann der Rasenroboter einzeln gestartet und gestoppt werden- Außerdem können viele weitere praktische Einstellungen nach den jeweiligen Anforderungen definiert oder Statistiken eingesehen werden. So bleibt der Garten automatisch gepflegt und die Rasenfläche wird stets perfekt getrimmt.

Bequem per Smartphone-App steuern
Multi-Zonen-Mähen - für komplexe Gärten

Multi-Zonen-Mähen - für komplexe Gärten

Gibt es Hindernisse und verwinkelte Ecken im Garten? Um auch diese Bereiche in das regelmäßige Mähen miteinzubinden, verfügt der FREELEXO über die „Multi-Area“-Funktion. So startet er alternativ zur Ladestation auch regelmäßig an anderen individuell definierten Punkten des Begrenzungskabels.

Safety first! Sensoren für sicheres Mähen

Safety first! Sensoren für sicheres Mähen

Neben einer tiefgezogenen Schürze und anderen baulichen Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, verfügt der FREELEXO Mähroboter über eine Sicherheitssensorik mit Stoß-, Kipp- und Hebesensoren, sodass der Mähroboter frühzeitig und selbstständig Hindernisse erkennt und bei Bedarf die Messer stoppt.

Umfangreiches Zubehör für 400 m²

Das FREELEXO Kit ist mit einem Zubehörpaket für 400 m² ausgestattet. Der enthaltene 2,0 Ah Power X-Change Systemakku treibt jedoch nicht nur den FREELEXO an, sondern passt auch zu allen anderen Power X-Change Akkugeräten. Den Akku lädt der Mähroboter selbstständig an der Ladestation, ein zusätzliches Schnellladegerät ermöglicht aber auch ein separates Laden des Akkus. Zusätzlich umfasst das Zubehör 120 m Begrenzungsdraht, 170 Befestigungshaken, 3 Ersatzklingen und 4 Verbindungsklemmen.

Kann das Gerät auch in Gärten mit Steigung oder Hang arbeiten?

Ja, das Gerät kann in Gärten mit bis zu 35% Steigung arbeiten.

Welche Funktion hat der Regensensor?

Die Einhell Mähroboter können auch im Regen fahren, jedoch können dadurch Boden und Gras unnötig geschädigt werden. Der Regensensor ist eine optionale Funktion, die dies verhindert, indem der Roboter automatisch zur Ladestation zurückkehrt.

Gibt es einen Diebstahlschutz?

Einhell Mähroboter sind durch einen Pin-Code vor Diebstahl geschützt. Bei den Freelexo Modellen mit App kann der Diebstahl zusätzlich in der App gemeldet werden. Der Dieb hat somit keine Möglichkeit mehr Services von Einhell für das Gerät zu nutzen.

Wie laut ist der Mähroboter im Betrieb?

Der Mähroboter hat während des Betriebs eine Lautstärke von 59,4 dB (A). Das entspricht etwa einer normalen Gesprächslautstärke.

Wie findet sich der Mähroboter im Garten zurecht?

Der Mähroboter weiß dank des Begrenzungsdrahtes in welchem Bereich er sich bewegen darf. Innerhalb dieser unsichtbaren Grenze bewegt er sich im Zufalls-Modus. Wann der Roboter fahren soll wird einfach am Tastenfeld oder durch die App eingestellt.

Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Kundenfragen und Antworten