productimage
productimage
special_packing
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
productimage
special_packing
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Cordless Drywall Screwdriver

TE-DY 18 Li-Solo

Item no.: 4259980EAN: 4006825635607
  • Member of the Power X-Change family
  • Exact depth fixing by means of adjustable depth stop
  • Low-fatigue work thanks to adjustable continuous operation
  • User-friendly screwing with integrated pressure coupling
  • Short, lightweight design with ergonomically shaped softgrip surfaces
  • Optimal working in dark areas thanks to LED lighting.
  • Fast and intuitive bit change thanks to magnetic bit holder
  • incl. practical belt clip for safe intermediate storage
  • Comes in a practical, universal E-Box
See more information
RRP from 99.95 EUR
productimage
Article description

The Einhell cordless drywall screwdriver TE-DY 18 Li-Solo delivers precise and powerful performance during renovation and refurbishment work, flexibly away from any socket. As a member of the Power X-Change family, all batteries in this system series can be used and combined without limits. The exact depth fixing is carried out by means of an adjustable depth stop. Easy work is made possible by the adjustable continuous operation. The integrated pressure coupling also allows user-friendly screwing. The short, lightweight design with ergonomically shaped softgrip surfaces ensures a pleasant working process that the experienced DIY enthusiast appreciates. Thanks to the LED lighting of the cordless drywall screwdriver, it can also work optimally in dark areas. The bit change takes place quickly and intuitively through the magnetic bit holder (6.35 mm/¼"). The equipment includes a practical belt clip, which enables intermediate storage of the cordless drywall screwdriver. Comes in the practical and universal E-Box. The desired Power X-Change battery and charger are available separately.

Technical details

Idle speed max.4000 min^-1
Motor typeBrush motor
Motor voltage18 V
Number of batteries included in delivery0 pcs
Number of chargers included in delivery0 pcs
Product weight0.98 Kg
Transmission materialMetall

Practical helper for drywall construction!

With the TE-DY 18 Li-Solo, interior fittings can be completed in no time at all, in particular the connection of different materials such as plasterboard, wood or metal elements. The drywall screwdriver delivers a max. speed of 4000 rpm, so that the drywall components can be quickly and easily connected to each other. Due to the specialisation in interior design, the drill chuck is omitted, so that only bits, but no drills can be clamped

Precise working thanks to depth fixing

Precise working thanks to depth fixing

With the drywall screwdriver, the depth fixing can be set precisely so that no screw is screwed in too far or too flat. Thanks to the adjustable continuous operation, it is also possible to operate over a longer period of time. No tools are needed to change bits thanks to the magnetic bit holder.

The flyweight of its class

The flyweight of its class

The ergonomic and lightweight design with softgrip surfaces ensures comfortable handling. Thanks to the integrated LEDs, the working area is optimally illuminated. For easy transport, the screwdriver is delivered in a universal E-Box case.

No more tangled cablesLimitless range thanks to the Power X-Change system

No more tripping over cables, no more searching for sockets, no more untangling annoying extension cables: The lithium-ion battery from the Power X-Change battery system from Einhell provides cordless freedom away from sockets and can be combined with any other Power X-Change device.

full_width_image
full_width_image
Related downloads
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

Customer questions and answers

productimage
productimage
special_packing
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
productimage
special_packing
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Akku-Trockenbauschrauber

TE-DY 18 Li-Solo

Art.-Nr.: 4259980EAN: 4006825635607
  • inkl. praktischem Gürtelclip zum sicheren Zwischenlagern
  • Schneller und intuitiver Bitwechsel dank Magnetbithalterung
  • Optimales Arbeiten in dunklen Bereichen durch LED-Beleuchtung
  • Kurze, leichte Bauweise mit ergonomisch geformten Softgripflächen
  • Benutzerfreundliches Schrauben mit integrierter Druckkupplung
  • Ermüdungsarmes Arbeiten dank einstellbarem Dauerbetrieb
  • Exakte Tiefenfixierung mittels justierbarem Tiefenanschlag
  • Mitglied der Power X-Change Familie
  • Lieferung in der praktischen und universellen E-Box
Mehr Informationen
UVP ab 99.95 EUR
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Der Einhell Akku-Trockenbauschrauber TE-DY 18 Li-Solo liefert präzise und kraftvolle Leistung bei Renovierungs- und Sanierungsarbeiten ab, und das flexibel fernab jeder Steckdose. Als Mitglied der Power X-Change-Familie lassen sich alle Akkus dieser Systemreihe verwenden und grenzenlos untereinander kombinieren. Die exakte Tiefenfixierung erfolgt mittels eines justierbaren Tiefenanschlags. Ein ermüdungsarmes Arbeiten wird durch den einstellbaren Dauerbetrieb ermöglicht. Auch die integrierte Druckkupplung erlaubt benutzerfreundliches Schrauben. Dabei sorgt die kurze, leichte Bauweise mit ergonomisch geformten Softgripflächen für einen angenehmen Arbeitsprozess, den der geübte Heimwerker zu schätzen weiß. Dank der LED-Beleuchtung des Akku-Trockenbauschraubers lässt es sich auch in dunklen Bereichen optimal arbeiten. Der Bitwechsel erfolgt schnell und intuitiv durch die Magnetbithalterung (6,35mm/¼"). Zur Ausstattung gehört ein praktischer Gürtelclip, der eine Zwischenlagerung des Akku-Trockenbauschraubers ermöglicht. Die Lieferung erfolgt in der praktischen und universellen E-Box. Der gewünschte Power X-Change-Akku und das Ladegerät sind separat erhältlich.

Technische Details

Spannung18 V
Drehzahl0 min^-1 - 4000 min^-1
WerkzeugaufnahmeBithalter (6,35mm/¼")

Praktischer Helfer beim Trockenbau!

Mit dem TE-DY 18 Li-Solo gelingt der Innenausbau im Handumdrehen, insbesondere die Verbindung von unterschiedlichen Materialien wie Gipskarton, Holz oder Metallelementen. Der Trockenbauschrauber liefert eine max. Drehzahl von 4000 U/min, so dass die Trockenbaukomponenten schnell und einfach miteinander verbunden werden können. Durch die Spezialisierung auf Innenausbau entfällt das Bohrfutter, so dass lediglich Bits, jedoch keine Bohrer eingespannt werden können

Exaktes Arbeiten dank Tiefenfixierung

Exaktes Arbeiten dank Tiefenfixierung

Bei dem Trockenbauschrauber lässt sich die Tiefenfixierung exakt einstellen, damit keine Schraube zu weit noch zu flach eingeschraubt wird. Durch den einstellbaren Dauerbetrieb kann auch über einen längeren Zeitraum gearbeitet werden. Der Bitwechsel erfolgt werkzeuglos dank Magnetbithalterung.

Das Fliegengewicht seiner Klasse

Das Fliegengewicht seiner Klasse

Die ergonomische und leichte Bauweise mit Softgripflächen sorgt für eine angenehme Handhabung. Durch die integrierten LEDs wird der Arbeitsbereich optimal ausgeleuchtet. Für einen einfachen Transport wird der Schrauber in einem universellen E-Box Koffer geliefert.

Schluss mit KabelsalatUnendlicher Aktionsradius dank dem Power X-Change System

Nie mehr über Kabel stolpern, nie mehr nach Steckdosen suchen, nie mehr lästige Verlängerungskabel entwirren: Der Lithium-Ionen-Akku aus dem Power X-Change Akku-System von Einhell sorgt für kabellose Freiheit fernab jeder Steckdose und ist mit jedem anderen Power X-Change Gerät kombinierbar.

full_width_image
full_width_image
Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Kundenfragen und Antworten