productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Cordless All Purpose Saw

TE-AP 18/26 Li - Solo

Item no.: 4326290EAN: 4006825660012
  • Supplied without a battery or charger (sold separately)
  • Incl. quality saw blade (wood)
  • Ergonomic handling thanks to softgrip surfaces
  • Tool-free blade change for quick use
  • Adjustable saw show for optimum saw blade efficiency
  • Low-vibration working thanks to the anti-vibration function
  • Member of the Power X-Change family, 1x 18 V battery required
See more information
RRP from 97.95 EUR
productimage
Article description

The Einhell cordless universal saw TE-AP 18/26 Li – Solo is versatile, whether in the workshop, in the garden or on the construction site. The universal saw is a member of the powerful Einhell Power X-Change family, where all devices, batteries and chargers can be flexibly combined. This guarantees cordless freedom. Thanks to the anti-vibration function, even longer tasks are ergonomic and comfortable. The saw shoe is adjustable so that the saw blade can be used optimally. The cutting depth in wood is 180 mm, and in steel up to 12 mm. Blades can be changed quickly and easily without tools. The softgrip surfaces ensure ergonomic handling. Delivery includes a quality saw blade for wood, which impresses with excellent cutting properties. The battery and charger are available separately, for example as a practical Einhell starter set.

Technical details

Number of strokes0 min^-1 - 2600 min^-1
Stroke height26 mm
Cutting depth in wood180 mm
Cutting depth in plastic20 mm
Cutting depth in steel12 mm
Toolless saw blade changeyes

Up to any task!

Powerful cordless universal saw for versatile use

Whether plastic, wood or steel – the Einhell cordless universal saw TE-AP 18/26 Li-Solo is up to any task! The saw blade can be easily changed without tools to match the application, so that the universal saw reaches its maximum cutting depth of 18 cm in wood and 12 mm in steel. Thanks to the large stroke height of 26 mm, even large workpieces and thick wooden beams can be machined with the cordless universal saw – a real powerhouse!

Up to any task!
Easy use of the universal saw

Easy use of the universal saw

To make optimal use of the saw blade, which can be changed without tools at any time, the cordless universal saw has a tool-free adjustable saw shoe. The front of the saw is also designed to be dust-proof to protect the motor and gearbox.

Optimal handling

Optimal handling

Thanks to its ergonomic design and softgrip surfaces, the cordless universal saw sits comfortably and securely in your hand so you can work optimally in any position. The anti-vibration function also enables low-vibration and fatigue-free use of the saw.

Battery-powered sawsCordless universal saw – All-rounder for every home workshop

The cordless universal saw TE-AP 18/26 Li-Solo is a real all-rounder for workshops and gardens. The powerful saw cuts even thick branches and beams effortlessly by powerfully working its way through the material at an idle speed of 2,600 rpm.

Powerful and precise sawing

Working with protection

Safety first: This is why the Einhell cordless universal saw TE-AP 18/26 Li is equipped with an overload protection, which protects the motor from damage. A power lock also prevents accidental activation of the tool and the raised protective collar ensures greater safety when working with the saw. Optimal results are achieved thanks to the soft start, which enables precise attachment to the workpiece.

Powerful and precise sawing
full_width_image
full_width_image
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

Customer questions and answers

productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Akku-Universalsäge

TE-AP 18/26 Li - Solo

Art.-Nr.: 4326290EAN: 4006825660012
  • Lieferung ohne Akku und ohne Ladegerät (separat erhältlich)
  • Inkl. Qualitäts Sägeblatt (Holz)
  • Ergonomisches Handling dank Softgripflächen
  • Werkzeugloser Sägeblattwechsel für die schnelle Anwendung
  • Verstellbarer Sägeschuh für optimale Sägeblattausnutzung
  • Vibrationsarmes Arbeiten dank Anti-Vibrations-Funktion
  • Mitglied der Power X-Change Familie, 1x 18V Batterie notwendig
Mehr Informationen
UVP ab 97.95 EUR
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Die Einhell Akku-Universalsäge TE-AP 18/26 Li - Solo ist vielseitig einsetzbar, ob in der Werkstatt, im Garten oder auf der Baustelle. Die Universalsäge ist Mitglied der leistungsstarken Einhell Power X-Change Familie, in der alle Geräte, Akkus und Ladegeräte flexibel miteinander kombiniert werden können. Kabellose Freiheit ist damit garantiert. Durch die Anti-Vibrations-Funktion sind auch längere Einsätze ergonomisch und angenehm zu bewältigen. Der Sägeschuh ist verstellbar, damit das Sägeblatt optimal ausgenutzt werden kann. Die Schnittiefe in Holz beträgt 180 mm, in Stahl bis zu 12 mm. Der Sägeblattwechsel erfolgt werkzeuglos, schnell und einfach. Ergonomisches Handling bieten die Softgripflächen. Zum Lieferumfang gehört ein Qualitäts-Sägeblatt für Holz, welches mit hervorragenden Schnitteigenschaften überzeugt. Akku und Ladegerät sind separat erhältlich, zum Beispiel als praktisches Einhell Starter-Set.

Technische Details

Hubzahl0 min^-1 - 2600 min^-1
Hubhöhe26 mm
Schnitttiefe in Holz180 mm
Schnitttiefe in Kunststoff20 mm
Schnitttiefe in Stahl12 mm
Werkzeugloser SägeblattwechselJa

Jeder Aufgabe gewachsen!

Kraftvolle Akku-Universalsäge für den vielfältigen Einsatz

Ob Kunststoff, Holz oder Stahl - die Einhell Akku-Universalsäge TE-AP 18/26 Li-Solo ist jeder Aufgabe gewachsen! Werkzeuglos lässt sich das Sägeblatt je nach Anwendung einfach wechseln, damit die Universalsäge ihre maximale Schnitttiefe von 18 cm in Holz und 12 mm in Stahl erreicht. Dank der großen Hubhöhe von 26 mm können auch große Werkstücke und dicke Holzbalken mit der Akku-Universalsäge bearbeitet werden - Ein echtes Kraftpaket also!

Jeder Aufgabe gewachsen!
Einfache Nutzung der Universalsäge

Einfache Nutzung der Universalsäge

Um das Sägeblatt, das sich jederzeit werkzeuglos wechseln lässt, optimal auszunutzen, verfügt die Akku-Universalsäge über einen werkzeuglos verstellbaren Sägeschuh. Der Frontbereich der Säge ist zudem staubgeschützt konstruiert, um Motor und Getriebe zu schützen.

Optimale Handhabung

Optimale Handhabung

Dank ergonomischem Design und Softgrip-Flächen liegt die Akku-Universalsäge bequem und sicher in der Hand, um so in jeder Position optimal zu arbeiten. Die Anti-Vibrations-Funktion ermöglicht zudem eine vibrationsarme und ermüdungsfreie Benutzung der Säge.

Sägen mit Akku-PowerAkku-Universalsäge - Ein Multitalent für jede Heimwerkstatt

Die Akku-Universalsäge TE-AP 18/26 Li-Solo ist ein echter Allrounder rund um Werkstatt und Garten. Die leistungsstarke Säge schneidet selbst dicke Äste und Balken mühelos, indem sie sich mit einer Leerlaufdrehzahl von 2.600 U/min kraftvoll durch das Material arbeitet.

Sicher und präzise sägen

Gut geschützt an die Arbeit gehen

Sicherheit geht vor: Deswegen ist die Einhell Akku-Universalsäge TE-AP 18/26 Li mit einem Überlastschutz ausgestattet, der den Motor vor Schäden bewahrt. Eine Einschaltsperre verhindert außerdem das versehentliche Aktivieren des Geräts und der erhöhte Schutzkragen sorgt für mehr Sicherheit während der Arbeit mit der Säge. Optimale Ergebnisse gelingen dank des Softstarts, der ein präzises Ansetzen an das Werkstück ermöglicht.

Sicher und präzise sägen
full_width_image
full_width_image
Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Kundenfragen und Antworten