productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Cordless Mini Circular Saw

TE-CS 18/89 Li - Solo

Item no.: 4331100EAN: 4006825646184
  • Member of the Power X-Change family
  • Small, lightweight and handy – for comfortable working
  • Simple, tool-free adjustment of the cutting depth
  • High-quality aluminium saw table for optimum stability
  • Easy blade change thanks to spindle lock
  • High-quality carbide saw blade for clean cuts
  • Max cutting depth of 28 mm thanks to the Ø 89 mm blade
  • Vacuum cleaner adapter for a clean workspace
  • Rip fence for precise cuts
See more information
RRP from 124.95 EUR
productimage
Article description

The Einhell cordless mini handheld circular saw TE-CS 18/89 Li-Solo is ideal for making straight cuts on wooden pieces, panels, parquet or panels of various materials. The cordless version can be used extremely flexibly, especially in workspaces where there are no nearby sockets and a long extension cable would be a trip hazard. The cordless mini version is small, light and handy – comfortable to use, making it pleasant to work with. As a member of the Power X-Change family, any PXC battery can be combined with the mini handheld circular saw. Battery and charger from the Power X-Change series are not included and can be purchased separately, for example as a practical starter kit. The cutting depth can be adjusted easily and without tools on the cordless mini handheld circular saw. Thanks to the spindle lock, changing the saw blade is also extremely easy. The high-quality carbide saw blade and the rip fence ensure clean, precise cuts with a max. cutting depth of 28 mm thanks to the saw blade with a diameter of 89 mm. The high-quality aluminium saw table ensures optimum stability. A vacuum cleaner adapter on the housing ensures a clean workplace.

Technical details

Cutting depth at 90°28 mm
Idle speed max.2500 min^-1
Motor typeBrush motor
Motor voltage18 V
Number of batteries included in delivery0 pcs
Number of chargers included in delivery0 pcs
Product weight1.77 Kg
full_width_image

No more tangled cables

Limitless range thanks to Power X-Change

No more tripping over cables, no more searching for sockets, no more issues with extension cables: The lithium-ion battery from the Power X-Change battery system from Einhell provides cordless freedom and also means it can be used far from power sockets. The cordless mini handheld circular saw TE-CS 18/89 Li-Solo is the ideal tool for all cuts in wood pieces, panels, parquet or panels of different materials!

No more tangled cables
Tool-free adjustment

Tool-free adjustment

Up to 28 mm cutting depth can be adjusted easily and without tools – this ensures maximum operating comfort.

Immersion function

Immersion function

Due to the dipping function, the cordless mini handheld circular saw can also be used for precise dip cuts with the Ø 89 mm saw blade.

Two blades included!

Two blades included!

A high-quality TCT saw blade for wood and a high-quality HSS saw blade, which is suitable for use with laminate, are included in the delivery.

Scope of delivery

Scope of delivery

The battery and charger are not included in the delivery. These are available separately, e.g. as a practical starter kit.

Especially handy & flexible!

Due to the reduced weight of only about 1.7 kg, the cordless mini handheld circular saw can be handled comfortably. This makes it easy to guide and thanks to the rip fence, it can be inserted precisely and precise cuts can be made in no time. In addition, the high-quality aluminium saw table ensures optimum stability and safety.

full_width_image
full_width_image
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

Customer questions and answers

productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Akku-Mini-Handkreissäge

TE-CS 18/89 Li - Solo

Art.-Nr.: 4331100EAN: 4006825646184
  • Mitglied der Power X-Change Familie
  • Klein, leicht und handlich - für angenehmes Arbeiten
  • Einfache, werkzeuglose Einstellung der Schnitttiefe
  • Hochwertiger Sägetisch aus Aluminium für optimale Stabilität
  • Einfacher Sägeblattwechsel dank Spindelarretierung
  • Hochwertiges Hartmetall-Sägeblatt für saubere Schnitte
  • Max. Schnitttiefe von 28 mm dank des Ø89 mm Sägeblatt
  • Staubsaugeradapter für einen sauberen Arbeitsplatz
  • Parallelanschlag für exakte Schnitte
Mehr Informationen
UVP 124.95 EUR
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Die Einhell Akku-Mini-Handkreissäge TE-CS 18/89 Li - Solo ist ideal, um gerade Schnitte bei Holzstücken, Paneelen, Parkett oder Platten verschiedener Materialen durchzuführen. Die Akku-Variante ist dabei äußerst flexibel einsetzbar, gerade auch an Arbeitsstellen, wo keine Steckdose in der Nähe ist und ein langes Verlängerungskabel sonst zur Stolperfalle würde. Die Akku-Miniversion ist klein, leicht und handlich – komfortabel in der Handhabung und damit angenehm zu arbeiten. Als Mitglied der Power X-Change-Familie lässt sich jeder PXC-Akku mit der Mini-Handkreissäge kombinieren. Akku und Ladegerät der Power X-Change-Reihe sind nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten und separat erhältlich, zum Beispiel als praktisches Starter-Set. Die Schnitttiefe lässt sich an der Akku-Mini-Handkreissäge einfach und werkzeuglos einstellen, dank Spindelarretierung ist auch der Sägeblattwechsel denkbar einfach. Das hochwertige Hartmetall-Sägeblatt und der Parallelanschlag sorgen für saubere, exakte Schnitte, die max. Schnitttiefe beträgt 28 mm dank des Sägeblattes mit Ø 89 mm. Der hochwertige Sägetisch aus Aluminium gewährt optimale Stabilität. Ein Staubsaugeradapter am Gehäuse sorgt für einen sauberen Arbeitsplatz.

Technische Daten

Anzahl Akkus im Lieferumfang0 pcs
Anzahl Ladegeräte im Lieferumfang0 pcs
Leerlaufdrehzahl max.2500 min^-1
Motorspannung18 V
MotortypBürstenmotor
Produktgewicht1.77 Kg
Schnitttiefe bei 90°28 mm
full_width_image

Schluss mit Kabelsalat

Unendlicher Aktionsradius dank Power X-Change

Nie mehr über Kabel stolpern, nie mehr nach Steckdosen suchen, nie mehr Ärger mit dem Verlängerungskabel: Der leistungsstarke Lithium-Ionen-Akku aus dem Power X-Change Akku-System von Einhell sorgt für kabellose Freiheit und ermöglicht auch einen Einsatz fernab jeder Steckdose. Für alle Schnitte in Holzstücke, Paneele, Parkett oder Platten verschiedener Materialen ist die Akku-Mini-Handkreissäge TE-CS 18/89 Li - Solo der ideale Helfer!

Schluss mit Kabelsalat
Werkzeuglose Einstellung

Werkzeuglose Einstellung

Bis zu 28 mm Schnitttiefe können einfach und werkzeuglos eingestellt werden - das sorgt für maximalen Bedienkomfort.

Tauchfunktion

Tauchfunktion

Durch die Tauchfunktion kann die Akku-Mini-Handkreissäge auch für präzise Tauchschnitte mit dem Ø 89 mm Sägeblatt eingesetzt werden.

Zwei Sägeblätter inklusive!

Zwei Sägeblätter inklusive!

Ein hochwertiges TCT-Sägeblatt für Holz und ein qualitatives HSS-Sägeblatt, das für die Anwendung mit Laminat geeignet ist, liegt der Lieferung bei.

Lieferumfang

Lieferumfang

In der Lieferung ist kein Akku und kein Ladegerät enthalten. Sie sind separat erhältlich, z.B. als praktisches Starter-Kit.

Besonders handlich & flexibel!

Wegen des reduzierten Eigengewichtes von nur etwa 1,7 kg lässt sich die Akku-Mini-Handkreissäge komfortabel handhaben. So ist sie leicht zu führen und dank des Parallelanschlags lässt sie sich präzise einsetzen und exakte Schnitte gelingen im Handumdrehen. Außerdem sorgt der hochwertige Sägetisch aus Aluminium für optimale Stabilität und Sicherheit.

full_width_image
full_width_image
Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Kundenfragen und Antworten