productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Cordless Angle Grinder

AXXIO 36/230 Q

Item no.: 4431160EAN: 4006825658514
  • Member of the Power X-Change family; 2x18 V batteries required
  • TWIN-PACK technology: 2x18 V Power X-Change batteries – more power
  • Brushless motor – more power and longer running time
  • Quick Fix nut for quick, tool-free disc replacement
  • Rotating main handle for maximum flexibility
  • Low-vibration working thanks to the anti-vibration function
  • Wide range of applications thanks to extremely large cutting depth of 70 mm
  • Softstart and restart protection for increased user safety.
  • Overload protection for durability
  • Metal battery protection protects from flying sparks and dust
  • Disc guard with quick adjustment for flexible working
  • Robust aluminium gearbox housing
  • Slim design with ergonomic softgrip
  • Additional handle can be mounted flexibly in 3 positions
  • Recommendations for optimal results: 3.0 Ah battery and above
  • Supplied without a battery or charger (sold separately)
  • Supplied without cutting disc
See more information
RRP from 239.95 EUR
productimage
Article description

The Einhell cordless angle grinder AXXIO 36/230 Q is a proven tool for cutting and polishing. Whether you're working with metal or stone: The different applications are diverse. The angle grinder is a member of the Power X-Change family; 2x 18 V batteries are required for operation. Thanks to this TWIN-PACK technology and the brushless motor, more power and a longer running time are guaranteed. The quick-release nut ensures quick, tool-free disc change. The rotating main handle offers maximum flexibility, while the disc guard with quick adjustment allows flexible working. The anti-vibration function ensures low-vibration work. The slim design with ergonomic softgrip enables comfortable use, while the additional handle can be flexibly mounted in 3 positions. The cordless angle grinder offers a wide range of applications due to the extremely large cutting depth of 70 mm. Softstart and restart protection ensure increased user safety, while battery protection protects against flying sparks and dust. The robust aluminium gearbox housing and the overload protection guarantee durability. A 3.0 Ah battery or above is strongly recommended for best results. Delivery does not include a battery or charger, and these are available separately in a practical a starter kit. Cutting discs also not included.

Technical details

Disc size230 mm
No-load speed ( idle speed ) Min.0 min^-1
No-load speed ( idle speed ) Max.6600 min^-1
Max. cutting depth70 mm
full_width_image
Pleasant handling

Pleasant handling

The cordless angle grinder AXXIO 36/230 Q impresses with its particularly smooth running. Thanks to the anti-vibration function, powerful brushless motor and softstart, you can work comfortably even at maximum power.

Ergonomic shape

Ergonomic shape

Thanks to its slim design, the ergonomically shaped cordless angle grinder sits securely in the hand, even for longer periods of use. The rotatable handle and additional handle, which can be mounted in 3 positions, allow you to work in different positions.

Powerful, lightweight and efficientWireless freedom with the cordless angle grinder

The cordless angle grinder AXXIO 36/230 Q is a powerful tool for cutting, grinding and roughing work around the home, garden or workshop. The 4.21 kg angle grinder is completely wireless thanks to battery power and achieves an idle speed of max. 6,600 revolutions per minute.

Practical in use

Practical in use

The angle grinder with a flat, robust aluminium housing is equipped with a tool-free adjustable disc guard. The Quick Fix nut makes it easy to change the disc, and the supplied flange spanner is used to fix the cutting disc again.

Maximum battery power

Maximum battery power

Full power is possible thanks to Einhell TWIN-PACK technology: two 18 V batteries provide 36 volts of power. An integrated battery protection protects the Power X-Change batteries from damage caused by flying sparks or dust during use.

full_width_image
full_width_image
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

Customer questions and answers

productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Akku-Winkelschleifer

AXXIO 36/230 Q

Art.-Nr.: 4431160EAN: 4006825658514
  • Mitglied der Power X-Change Familie, 2x18V Batterie notwendig
  • TWIN-PACK Technologie: 2x18V Power X-Change Akkus - mehr Power
  • Bürstenloser Motor – mehr Power und längere Laufzeit
  • Quick-Fix-Nut für einen schnellen, werkzeuglosen Scheibenwechsel
  • Drehbarer Haupthandgriff für maximale Flexibilität
  • Vibrationsarmes Arbeiten dank Anti-Vibration Funktion
  • Breites Anwendungsspektrum durch extrem große Trenntiefe von 70mm
  • Softstart und Wiederanlaufschutz für erhöhte Anwendersicherheit
  • Überlastschutz für Langlebigkeit
  • Akkuschutz aus Metall gegen Funkenflug und Staub
  • Scheibenschutz mit Schnellverstellung für flexibles Arbeiten
  • Robustes Aluminium-Getriebegehäuse
  • Schlanke Bauform mit ergonomischem Softgrip
  • Zusatzhandgriff flexibel in 3 Positionen montierbar
  • Empfehlung für optimale Ergebnisse: 3,0 Ah Akku und größer
  • Lieferung ohne Akku und ohne Ladegerät (separat erhältlich)
  • Lieferung ohne Trennscheibe
Mehr Informationen
UVP 239.95 EUR
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Der Einhell Akku-Winkelschleifer AXXIO 36/230 Q ist ein bewährter Helfer beim Trennen und Polieren. Ob Metall oder Stein: Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten sind vielfältig. Der Winkelschleifer ist Mitglied der Power X-Change-Familie, zum Betrieb sind 2x 18 V-Batterien notwendig. Dank dieser TWIN-PACK Technologie und dem bürstenlosen Motor sind mehr Power und eine längere Laufzeit garantiert. Die Schnellspannmutter sorgt für einen schnellen, werkzeuglosen Scheibenwechsel. Der drehbare Haupthandgriff bietet maximale Flexibilität, der Scheibenschutz mit Schnellverstellung erlaubt flexibles Arbeiten. Für vibrationsarmes Arbeiten sorgt die Anti-Vibration-Funktion. Bequeme Einsätze ermöglicht die schlanke Bauform mit ergonomischem Softgrip, der Zusatzhandgriff ist flexibel in 3 Positionen montierbar. Dabei bietet der Akku-Winkelschleifer ein breites Anwendungsspektrum durch die extrem große Trenntiefe von 70 mm. Softstart und Wiederanlaufschutz sorgen für erhöhte Anwendersicherheit, der Akkuschutz schützt vor Funkenflug und Staub. Das robuste Aluminium-Getriebegehäuse und der Überlastschutz gewähren Langlebigkeit. Für optimale Ergebnisse werden 3,0 Ah Akkus und größer empfohlen. Die Lieferung erfolgt ohne Akku und ohne Ladegerät, diese sind im praktischen Starter-Set separat erhältlich, sowie ohne Trennscheibe.

Technische Daten

Scheibendurchmesser230 mm
Leerlaufdrehzahl min.0 min^-1
Leerlaufdrehzahl max.6600 min^-1
Max. Schnitttiefe70 mm
full_width_image
Angenehme Handhabung

Angenehme Handhabung

Der Akku-Winkelschleifer AXXIO 36/230 Q beeindruckt mit einer besonders hohen Laufruhe. Dank Anti-Vibrationsfunktion, kraftvollem, bürstenlosem Motor und Softstart kann selbst bei maximaler Power angenehm gearbeitet werden.

Ergonomische Form

Ergonomische Form

Der ergonomisch geformte Akku-Winkelschleifer liegt dank seiner schlanken Bauform auch bei längeren Einsätzen sicher in der Hand. Der drehbare Handgriff und in 3 Positionen montierbare Zusatzhandgriff ermöglichen das Arbeiten in verschiedenen Positionen.

Kraftvoll, leicht und effizientKabellose Freiheit mit dem Akku-Winkelschleifer

Der Akku-Winkelschleifer AXXIO 36/230 Q ist ein starker Helfer für Trenn-, Schleif und Schrupparbeiten rund um Haus, Garten oder Werkstatt. Völlig kabellos dank Akku-Power, erreicht der 4,21 kg schwere Winkelschleifer eine Leerlaufdrehzahl von max. 6.600 Umdrehungen pro Minute.

Praktisch im Einsatz

Praktisch im Einsatz

Der Winkelschleifer mit robustem, flachem Aluminium-Gehäuse ist mit einem werkzeuglos verstellbaren Scheibenschutz ausgestattet. Die Quick Fix Nut ermöglicht einen einfachen Scheibenwechsel, mit dem mitgelieferten Flanschschlüssel wird die Trennscheibe nochmal fixiert.

Maximale Akku-Power

Maximale Akku-Power

Volle Power ist dank der Einhell TWIN-PACK Technologie möglich: zwei 18 V Akkus sorgen für 36 Volt Leistung. Ein integrierter Akkuschutz bewahrt die Power X-Change Akkus vor Schäden durch Funkenflug oder Staub während des Einsatzes.

full_width_image
full_width_image
Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Kundenfragen und Antworten