productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Cordless Multiple Sander

TE-OS 18/150 Li Solo

Item no.: 4460708EAN: 4006825651218
  • Active dust extraction keeps the work area clean
  • Solid, rugged aluminium fan impeller for smooth running
  • High removal rate with “Extreme Fix” due to reduced slippage
  • “Extreme Fix" fastening for quick change of abrasive paper
  • Flexible in use for sanding corners and small surfaces
  • Small, compact and easy to handle
  • Grip area with softgrip modeled on the palm of a hand
  • Member of the Power X-Change family
  • Incl. vacuum cleaner adapter (with every battery usable)
  • Incl. six sheets of abrasive paper (3*P120/3*P240)
  • Supplied without battery and charger (available separately)
  • Filter box for sanding dust (only 1.5/2.0/2.5/2.6/3.0+Ah batt.)
See more information
RRP from 47.95 EUR
productimage
Article description

The cordless multiple sander TE-OS 18/150 Li – Solo comes with the "Extreme Fix" hook and loop fastening so that the abrasive paper can be changed in seconds and then deliver a high rate of material removal due to low slippage. For clean, practically dust-free working there is a dust collection box with active dust extraction. Using the dust extractor adapter the box can be replaced by a vacuum cleaner for drawing off the grinding/sanding dust directly – in this way the air remains clean and the abrasive paper sharp. The rugged aluminum fan impeller ensures that the sander runs smoothly to deliver optimum results. Six sheets of abrasive paper for wood are included so that you can begin work immediately. The tool is supplied without battery and charger. These are available separately. In addition, the tool can also be run using a battery from another tool from the Power X-Change family.

Technical details

Oscillating speed24000 min^-1
Oscillating circuit1.6 mm
Grinding (sanding) surface (delta)150 x 150 x 100 mm
Sanding paper size150 mm x 150 mm x 100 mm

Enjoy cordless freedom today

Limitless range thanks to Einhell Power X-Change

No more searching for sockets or untangling annoying extension cables: The powerful lithium-ion battery from the Power X-Change battery system from Einhell provides cordless freedom and can also be combined with any other Power X-Change device. Delivery does not include battery or charger but does include 6 sandpapers. With the dust box fitted, only 1.5 to 2.6 Ah batteries can be used. All PXC batteries can be used without a dust box (excl. 4–6 Multi Ah)

Enjoy cordless freedom today
Low-vibration and quiet working

Low-vibration and quiet working

Thanks to the solid and robust aluminium fan wheel, there is hardly any vibration inside the cordless multi-sander. The resulting incredibly smooth running guarantees excellent working results. Despite 24,000 vibrations per minute, the sander can also be operated one-handed if necessary.

Clean working space

Clean working space

The cordless multi-sander is equipped with an active dust extraction system and an additional filter box that immediately collects any sanding dust. For longer sanding work and maximum cleanliness, a wet/dry vacuum cleaner can also be connected to the integrated adapter.

Ergonomic and user-friendly

Thanks to the ergonomic, palm-like design with softgrip surfaces, the multi-sander fits securely in the hand and can be guided precisely to achieve perfect sanding results. The special Extreme-Fix system ensures good and crease-free adhesion of the sanding sheets and at the same time easy re-release. This means that the sandpapers can be changed quickly and easily. Any standard paper (150x150x100 mm) can be used.

What sanding can be carried out using a multi-sander?

The multi-sander is suitable for fine grinding of corners, edges and hard-to-reach places. It can also be used to process larger surfaces.

Can you sand large areas with the multi-sander?

No, with the multi-sander you can work on larger surfaces than with the delta sander, but its main field of application is the fine sanding of hard-to-reach places, such as corners, edges, niches, gaps and angles.

Is the multi-sander suitable for coarse grinding?

No, the multi-sander is designed for fine sanding of surfaces, corners and edges.

Can the multi-sander be used for different materials?

Yes, depending on the sanding sheet selected, the multi-sander can be used to work on wood, metal, plastic, paint or varnish.

full_width_image
full_width_image
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

Customer questions and answers

productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Akku-Multischleifer

TE-OS 18/150 Li Solo

Art.-Nr.: 4460708EAN: 4006825651218
  • Mitglied der Power X-Change Familie
  • Der Handinnenfläche nachempfundener Griffbereich mit Softgrip
  • Klein, kompakt und handlich
  • Flexibel einsetzbar zum Schleifen in Ecken und kleinen Flächen
  • Einfache Schleifpapierbefestigung mittels Klett "Extreme Fix"
  • Erhöhte Abtragsleistung durch "Extreme Fix" da geringerer Schlupf
  • Ruhiger Lauf durch massives und robustes Aluminium-Lüfterrad
  • Mit aktiver Staubabsaugung für ein sauberes Arbeitsumfeld
  • Filterbox für Schleifstaub (nur mit 1,5/2,0/2,5/2,6/3,0+ Ah Akku)
  • Inkl. Staubabsaugadapter (mit jeder Batterie kombinierbar)
  • Inkl. 6 Schleifpapiere (3*P120/3*P240)
  • Lieferung ohne Akku und ohne Ladegerät (separat erhältlich)
Mehr Informationen
UVP 47.95 EUR
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Der Akku-Multischleifer TE-OS 18/150 Li – Solo ist mit dem Klettsystem „Extreme Fix“ ausgestattet, mit dem sich Schleifpapiere in Sekundenschnelle wechseln lassen und dank geringerem Schlupf ist eine erhöhte Abtragsleistung möglich. Sauberes, nahezu staubfreies Arbeiten ermöglicht die Staubfangbox mit aktiver Staubabsaugung. Dank Staubabsaugungsadapter kann sie durch einen Staubsauger ersetzt werden, der den Schleifstaub direkt absaugt – so bleibt die Luft rein und das Schleifpapier scharf. Das robuste Aluminium-Lüfterrad gewährleistet ruhiges Laufen des Schleifers für optimale Arbeitsergebnisse. Damit die Arbeit sofort beginnen kann, sind bereits 6 Holz-Schleifpapiere im Lieferumfang enthalten. Das Gerät wird ohne Akku und Ladegerät ausgeliefert. Diese sind separat erhältlich. Zudem kann das Gerät auch mit dem Akku eines anderen Gerätes der Power X-Change Familie betrieben werden.

Technische Daten

Anzahl 120er-Schleifpapier3 pcs
Anzahl 240er-Schleifpapier3 pcs
Anzahl Akkus im Lieferumfang0 pcs
Anzahl Ladegeräte im Lieferumfang0 pcs
Durchmesser Absaugadapter35 mm
Motorspannung18 V
MotortypBürstenmotor
Produktgewicht0.79 Kg
Schleifschuh - Seite A150 mm
Schleifschuh - Seite B150 mm
Schleifschuh - Seite C100 mm
Schwingkreis1.6 mm
Schwingzahl max.24000 min^-1
Schwinzahl min.24000 min^-1

Jetzt kabellose Freiheit genießen

Unendlicher Aktionsradius dank Einhell Power X-Change

Nie mehr nach Steckdosen suchen, nie mehr lästige Verlängerungskabel entwirren: Der leistungsstarke Lithium-Ionen-Akku aus dem Power X-Change Akku-System von Einhell sorgt für kabellose Freiheit und ist außerdem mit jedem anderen Power X-Change Gerät kombinierbar. Die Lieferung erfolgt ohne Akku und Ladegerät, aber mit 6 Schleifpapieren. Bei montierter Staubbox können nur die 1,5 bis 2,6 Ah Akkus verwendet werden. Ohne Staubbox können alle PXC Akkus verwendet werden (excl. 4-6 Multi Ah).

Jetzt kabellose Freiheit genießen
Vibrationsarmes und ruhiges Arbeiten

Vibrationsarmes und ruhiges Arbeiten

Dank des massiven und robusten Aluminium-Lüfterrads entstehen im Inneren des Akku-Multischleifers kaum Vibrationen. Die dadurch resultierende hohe Laufruhe garantiert exzellente Arbeitsergebnisse. Der Schleifer kann trotz 24.000 Schwingungen pro Minute bei Bedarf auch einhändig bedient werden.

Sauberer Arbeitsplatz

Sauberer Arbeitsplatz

Der Akku-Multischleifer ist mit einer aktiven Staubabsaugung und zusätzlichen Filterbox ausgerüstet, die anfallenden Schleifstaub sofort aufnimmt. Für längere Schleifarbeiten und maximale Sauberkeit kann zudem ein Nass-Trockensauger an den integrierten Adapter angeschlossen werden.

Ergonomie und Anwenderfreundlichkeit

Dank des ergonomischen, der Handinnenfläche nachempfundenen, Designs mit Softgripflächen, liegt der Multischleifer sicher in der Hand und lässt sich präzise führen, um einwandfreie Schleifresultate zu erzielen. Das spezielle Extreme-Fix System sorgt für eine gute und faltenfreie Haftung der Schleifblätter und gleichzeitig einer einfachen Wiederlösbarkeit. Somit können die Schleifpapiere schnell und einfach gewechselt werden. Jedes Standardpapier (150x150x100 mm) kann verwendet werden.

Für welche Schleifarbeiten verwendet man einen Multischleifer?

Der Multischleifer eignet sich für den Feinschliff von Ecken, Kanten und schwer zugänglichen Stellen. Auch größere Oberflächen lassen sich damit bearbeiten.

Kann man mit dem Multischleifer große Flächen abschleifen?

Nein, mit dem Multischleifer kann man zwar größere Flächen als mit dem Deltaschleifer bearbeiten, sein Haupteinsatzgebiet ist allerdings der Feinschliff von schwer zugänglichen Stellen, wie Ecken, Kanten, Nischen, Lücken und Winkeln.

Eignet sich der Multischleifer für den Grobschliff?

Nein, der Multischleifer ist für den Feinschliff von Flächen, Ecken und Kanten ausgelegt.

Kann der Multischleifer für verschieden Materialien eingesetzt werden?

Ja, je nach gewähltem Schleifblatt kann mit dem Multischleifer Holz, Metall, Kunststoff, Farbe oder Lack bearbeitet werden.

full_width_image
full_width_image
Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Kundenfragen und Antworten