productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Cordless Impact Driver

TP-CW 18 Li Brushless-Solo

Item no.: 4510040EAN: 4006825616323
  • A member of the Power X-Change family
  • Brushless motor - more power and prolonged operation
  • Powerful high-torque cordless impact wrench
  • Small and light - for comfortable operation
  • Robust 1/2” external square drive mount
  • Complete with LED lamp to illuminate the work area
  • Complete with bit adapter for screwdriving
  • Recommendation for optimum results: 2.5 Ah battery & higher
  • Supplied without battery and charger (available separately)
See more information
RRP from 114.95 EUR
productimage
Article description

The Einhell cordless TP-CW 18 Li BL-solo impact wrench is ideal for looking after and servicing the family's motor vehicles. Forget all the energy and time you put into changing tyres in the spring and autumn – with this practical aid you can slacken and tighten the wheel nuts with a twist of the wrist. This powerful impact wrench is a user-friendly alternative to hard manual work. The brushless motor delivers more power and runs longer than a conventional carbon brush motor. Furthermore, this impact wrench is a member of the Power X-Change family: The same rechargeable lithium-ion batteries and chargers can be used for all Power X-Change products. The advantages are obvious. Interfering cables, tripping hazards and the distractions caused by restricted movement are all a thing of the past thanks to the new generation of powerful and long-lasting cordless tools from Einhell. Now you can work quickly and safely on each and every wheel. The high torque of this cordless impact wrench provides enough power to slacken even the tightest, wedged or rusted nuts in next to no time. Yet for all its power, the TP-CW 18 Li BL-solo is light in weight and comfortable to handle. This impact wrench comes with a robust 1/2" external square drive mount, and there is also a bit adapter for screws. An integrated LED light for illuminating the work area enables you to change tyres quickly when it really matters: in twilight, at night or in poorly lit garages. This product comes without a battery and charger which are available separately.

Technical details

Motor typeBrushless motor
Motor voltage18 V
Number of batteries included in delivery0 pcs
Number of chargers included in delivery0 pcs
Number of transmission gears1
Product weight1.1 Kg
Torque (hard)215 Nm
Transmission materialMetall

Effortless tyre changes

Einhell cordless impact wrench TP-CW 18 Li BL - Solo

The Einhell cordless impact wrench TP-CW 18 Li BL-solo is the perfect addition when it comes to care and maintenance of your domestic vehicle fleet. Instead of investing a great deal of time and energy in changing tyres in spring and autumn, this practical helper loosens and tightens wheel nuts in no time at all. The powerful impact wrench provides a convenient alternative to tiring loosening by hand.

Effortless tyre changes
Universal use

Universal use

In addition to the robust 1/2" square drive, screwdriving is also possible thanks to the included 6.35 mm hexagon socket bit adapter.

For good grip

For good grip

Thanks to the softgrip surface, this 1.1 kg lightweight is comfortable to use.

Shines a light in the dark

Shines a light in the dark

The integrated LED light also enables tyres to be changed in the dark or in garages without sufficient lighting.

Without battery or charger

Without battery or charger

The battery and charger are not included in the set. These can be purchased separately, for example as a practical starter kit.

Powerful, robust and long-lasting!

Einhell brushless motor technology

The cordless impact wrench is powered by a brushless electric motor: Brushless electric motors are much more efficient and powerful than conventional electric motors. This maximises the working time with one battery charge and provides the necessary power for demanding tasks. Unlike brush motors, the life cycle of brushless motors is much longer. What's more, no maintenance whatsoever is required with BL motors.

Powerful, robust and long-lasting!
full_width_image
full_width_image
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

Customer questions and answers

productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Akku-Schlagschrauber

TP-CW 18 Li Brushless-Solo

Art.-Nr.: 4510040EAN: 4006825616323
  • Mitglied der Power X-Change Familie
  • Bürstenloser Motor - mehr Power und längere Laufzeit
  • Hohes Drehmoment zum einfachen Lösen von Radmuttern
  • Klein und leicht - für bequemes Arbeiten
  • Robuste 1/2"-Außenvierkant-Aufnahme
  • Inkl. LED Licht zum Ausleuchten des Arbeitsbereichs
  • Incl. Bit-Adapter zum Schrauben
  • Empfehlung für optimale Ergebnisse: 2,5 Ah Akku und größer
  • Lieferung ohne Akku und ohne Ladegerät (separat erhältlich)
Mehr Informationen
UVP 114.95 EUR
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Der Einhell Akku-Schlagschrauber TP-CW 18 Li BL-solo ist die ideale Ergänzung zur Pflege und Instandhaltung des heimischen Fuhrparks. Anstatt Frühjahr wie Herbst seine Kraft und Zeit in den Wechsel der Reifen zu investieren, gelingt das Lockern und Festziehen der Muttern mit dem praktischen Helfer in Handumdrehen. Der leistungsstarke Schlagschrauber bietet eine bequeme Alternative zum mühevollen Lösen per Hand. Mit dem bürstenlosen Motor bietet der Schlagschrauber mehr Leistung und eine längere Laufzeit als ein herkömmlicher Kohlebürsten-Motor. Zudem ist der Akku-Schlagschrauber ein Mitglied der Power X-Change Familie: Der Akku mit der hochwertigen Lithium-Ionen-Technologie und ein Ladegerät findet bei allen Power X-Change-Modellen Anwendung. Der Vorteil liegt auf der Hand: Störende Kabel, „Stolperfallen“ und unerwünschte Ablenkung durch einen begrenzten Bewegungsfreiraum gehören mit der neuen, leistungsstarken und langlebigen Generation der Einhell-Akkugeräte der Vergangenheit an. Dadurch kann schnell und sicher an allen Rädern gearbeitet werden. Der hohe Drehmoment des leistungsstarken Akku-Schlagschraubers sorgt für ausreichend Kraft, um auch festsitzende, verkeilte oder festgerostete Muttern im Handumdrehen zu lösen. Bei aller Leistung ist der TP-CW 18 Li BL-solo ein Leichtgewicht für sein Kaliber und damit bequem in der Handhabung. Der Schlagschrauber verfügt über eine robuste 1/2"-Außenvierkant-Aufnahme, in der Lieferung inklusive ist ein Bit-Adapter zum Schrauben. Das integrierte LED-Licht zum Ausleuchten des Arbeitsbereiches ermöglicht auch einen schnellen Reifenwechsel, wenn es darauf ankommt: in zunehmender Dämmerung, bei Dunkelheit oder in Garagen ohne ausreichende Beleuchtung. Die Lieferung erfolgt ohne Akku und ohne Ladegerät, diese sind separat erhältlich.

Technische Daten

Anzahl Akkus im Lieferumfang0 pcs
Anzahl Gänge Getriebe1
Anzahl Ladegeräte im Lieferumfang0 pcs
Drehmoment (hart)215 Nm
Material GetriebeMetall
Motorspannung18 V
MotortypBürstenloser Motor
Produktgewicht1.1 Kg

Reifenwecheln ohne Kraftakt!

Einhell Akku-Schlagschrauber TP-CW 18 Li BL - Solo

Der Einhell Akku-Schlagschrauber TP-CW 18 Li BL-solo ist die ideale Ergänzung zur Pflege und Instandhaltung des heimischen Fuhrparks. Anstatt Frühjahr wie Herbst seine Kraft und Zeit in den Wechsel der Reifen zu investieren, gelingt das Lockern und Festziehen der Radmuttern mit dem praktischen Helfer im Handumdrehen. Der leistungsstarke Schlagschrauber bietet eine bequeme Alternative zum mühevollen Lösen per Hand.

Reifenwecheln ohne Kraftakt!
Universell einsetzbar

Universell einsetzbar

Neben der robusten 1/2"-Außenvierkant-Aufnahme sind auch Schraubarbeiten möglich dank inkludiertem 6,35 mm Innensechskant Bit-Adapter.

Liegt gut in der Hand

Liegt gut in der Hand

Das Leichtgewicht mit nur 1.1 Kilogramm liegt dank der Softgrip-Flächen bequem und sicher in der Hand.

Bringt Licht ins Dunkel

Bringt Licht ins Dunkel

Das integrierte LED-Licht ermöglicht auch einen Reifenwechsel bei Dunkelheit oder in Garagen ohne ausreichende Beleuchtung.

Ohne Akku und Ladegerät

Ohne Akku und Ladegerät

Im Set ist kein Akku oder Ladegerät enthalten, diese sind separat erhätlich, zum Beispiel als praktisches Starter Kit.

Kraftvoll, robust und langlebig!

Einhell Brushless-Motor-Technologie

Der Akku-Schlagschrauber wird durch einen bürstenlosen Elektromotor angetrieben: Bürstenlose Elektromotoren sind weitaus effizienter und gleichzeitig kraftvoller als konventionelle Elektromotoren. Dadurch wird die Arbeitszeit mit einer Akkuladung maximal ausgereizt und die für anspruchsvolle Aufgaben notwendige Leistung zur Verfügung gestellt. Im Gegensatz zu Bürstenmotoren ist die Lebensdauer von Brushless-Motoren deutlich länger. Außerdem fallen bei BL-Motoren keinerlei Wartungsarbeiten an.

Kraftvoll, robust und langlebig!
full_width_image
full_width_image
Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Kundenfragen und Antworten