productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Cordless Impact Driver

IMPAXXO 18/230

Item no.: 4510080EAN: 4006825664317
  • Member of the Power X-Change family, 1x 18 V battery required
  • Brushless motor – more power and longer running time
  • Impact wrench for easily screwing in large/long screws
  • Special impact mechanism protects your wrist from torsional forces
  • Finely adjustable speed electronics for sensitive work
  • Incl. LED light to illuminate the working area
  • Quick stop function for quick tool change
  • Rotate clockwise & anti-clockwise to tighten and loosen screws
  • Belt clip for safe intermediate storage
  • Ergonomic design and softgrip surfaces for secure grip
  • Incl. bit adapter for use with screw bits
  • Delivery does not include a battery or charger (sold separately)
See more information
RRP from 124.95 EUR
productimage
Article description

The Einhell cordless impact wrench IMPAXXO 18/230 is the perfect addition when it comes to care and maintenance of your domestic vehicle fleet. Instead of investing a great deal of time and energy in changing tyres in spring and autumn, this practical helper loosens nuts in no time at all. The powerful impact wrench provides a convenient alternative to tiring loosening by hand. With the brushless motor, the impact wrench offers more power and a longer running time than a conventional carbon brush motor. The cordless impact wrench is also a member of the Power X-Change family. The battery with the high-quality lithium-ion technology and a charger is used on all Power X-Change models. The advantage is obvious: Disturbing cables, "trip hazards" and undesired distractions due to limited freedom of movement are a thing of the past with the new, powerful and durable generation of Einhell cordless tools. This makes it possible to work quickly and safely on all wheels. The high torque of the powerful cordless impact wrench ensures sufficient force to loosen even tightly seated, wedged or rusted nuts in no time. Despite its performance, the IMPAXXO 18/230 is a lightweight in its class, which makes it comfortable to use. The impact wrench has a robust 1/2" square socket, and delivery includes a bit adapter for screwing. The integrated LED light for illuminating the working area also allows a quick tyre change when it matters: when sunset is creeping up on you, in darkness or in garages without sufficient lighting. Delivery does not include a battery or charger. These are available separately as a starter kit

Technical details

Motor typeBrushless motor
Motor voltage18 V
Number of batteries included in delivery0 pcs
Number of chargers included in delivery0 pcs
Number of transmission gears1
Product weight1.17 Kg
Torque (hard)230 Nm
Transmission materialMetall
full_width_image

Efficient, powerful, and long-lasting!

Einhell brushless motor technology

The cordless impact wrench is powered by a brushless electric motor: Brushless electric motors are much more efficient & powerful than conventional electric motors. This maximises the working time with one battery charge and provides the necessary power for demanding tasks. Unlike brush motors, the life cycle of brushless motors is much longer. What's more, no maintenance whatsoever is required with brushless motors.

Efficient, powerful, and long-lasting!
Robust mounting incl. accessories

Robust mounting incl. accessories

The cordless impact wrench has a robust 1/2 inch external square socket for secure fixing of nuts, and a bit adapter for use with screwdriver bits is included. The quick-stop function also makes quick tool changes easy.

Powerful performance in any situation

Powerful performance in any situation

The robust metal gearbox ensures powerful performance and the special imoact mechanism protects your wrists from torsional forces. The clockwise and anti-clockwise rotation allows long screws to be tightened and loosened You have the best visibility while working thanks to the integrated LED light.

Tyre changes made easy!

IMPAXXO 18/230 – The expert for long bolts and wheel nuts

Tyre changes have rarely been easier than with the Einhell cordless impact wrench IMPAXXO 18/230. With a maximum torque of 230 Nm, the speed electronics and the special impact mechanism, loosening and tightening wheel nuts and screwing in long screws are the easiest of tasks for the compact power pack. The cordless impact wrench IMPAXXO 18/230 is supplied without a battery or charger. These are available separately.

Tyre changes made easy!
full_width_image
full_width_image
Related downloads
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

Customer questions and answers

productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Akku-Schlagschrauber

IMPAXXO 18/230

Art.-Nr.: 4510080EAN: 4006825664317
  • Mitglied der Power X-Change Familie, 1x 18V Batterie notwendig
  • Bürstenloser Motor - mehr Power und längere Laufzeit
  • Schlagschrauber zum mühelosen Eindrehen von großen/langen Schrauben
  • Spezieller Schlag-Mechanismus schützt Handgelenk vor Drehkräften
  • Fein dosierbare Drehzahlregelelektronik zum gefühlvollen Arbeiten
  • Inkl. LED Licht zum Ausleuchten des Arbeitsbereichs
  • Quick-Stop-Funktion zum schnellen Werkzeugwechsel
  • Rechts- & Linkslauf zum Rein- & Rausdrehen von Schrauben
  • Gürtelclip zur sicheren Zwischenlagerung
  • Ergonomisches Design und Softgripflächen für sicheren Halt
  • Inkl. Bit-Adapter zur Verwendung von Schraub-Bits
  • Lieferung ohne Akku und Ladegerät (separat erhältlich)
Mehr Informationen
UVP 124.95 EUR
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Der Einhell Akku-Schlagschrauber IMPAXXO 18/230 ist die ideale Ergänzung zur Pflege und Instandhaltung des heimischen Fuhrparks. Anstatt Frühjahr wie Herbst seine Kraft und Zeit in den Wechsel der Reifen zu investieren, gelingt das Lockern der Muttern mit dem praktischen Helfer im Handumdrehen. Der leistungsstarke Schlagschrauber bietet eine bequeme Alternative zum mühevollen Lösen per Hand. Mit dem bürstenlosen Motor bietet der Schlagschrauber mehr Leistung und eine längere Laufzeit als ein herkömmlicher Kohlebürsten-Motor. Zudem ist der Akku-Schlagschrauber ein Mitglied der Power X-Change Familie: Der Akku mit der hochwertigen Lithium-Ionen-Technologie und ein Ladegerät findet bei allen Power X-Change-Modellen Anwendung. Der Vorteil liegt auf der Hand: Störende Kabel, „Stolperfallen“ und unerwünschte Ablenkung durch einen begrenzten Bewegungsfreiraum gehören mit der neuen, leistungsstarken und langlebigen Generation der Einhell-Akkugeräte der Vergangenheit an. Dadurch kann schnell und sicher an allen Rädern gearbeitet werden. Das hohe Drehmoment des leistungsstarken Akku-Schlagschraubers sorgt für ausreichend Kraft, um auch festsitzende, verkeilte oder festgerostete Muttern im Handumdrehen zu lösen. Bei aller Leistung ist der IMPAXXO 18/230 ein Leichtgewicht für sein Kaliber und damit bequem in der Handhabung. Der Schlagschrauber verfügt über eine robuste 1/2"-Außenvierkant-Aufnahme, in der Lieferung inklusive ist ein Bit-Adapter zum Schrauben. Das integrierte LED-Licht zum Ausleuchten des Arbeitsbereiches ermöglicht auch einen schnellen Reifenwechsel, wenn es darauf ankommt: in zunehmender Dämmerung, bei Dunkelheit oder in Garagen ohne ausreichende Beleuchtung. Die Lieferung erfolgt ohne Akku und ohne Ladegerät, diese sind separat erhältlich.

Technische Daten

Anzahl Akkus im Lieferumfang0 pcs
Anzahl Gänge Getriebe1
Anzahl Ladegeräte im Lieferumfang0 pcs
Drehmoment (hart)230 Nm
Material GetriebeMetall
Motorspannung18 V
MotortypBürstenloser Motor
Produktgewicht1.17 Kg
full_width_image

Effizient, kraftvoll und langlebig!

Einhell Brushless-Motor-Technologie

Der Akku-Schlagschrauber wird durch einen bürstenlosen Elektromotor angetrieben: Bürstenlose Elektromotoren sind weitaus effizienter & gleichzeitig kraftvoller als konventionelle Elektromotoren. Dadurch wird die Arbeitszeit mit einer Akkuladung maximal ausgereizt und die für anspruchsvolle Aufgaben notwendige Leistung zur Verfügung gestellt. Im Gegensatz zu Bürstenmotoren ist die Lebensdauer von Brushless-Motoren deutlich länger. Außerdem fallen bei BL-Motoren keinerlei Wartungsarbeiten an.

Effizient, kraftvoll und langlebig!
Robuste Aufnahme inkl. Zubehör

Robuste Aufnahme inkl. Zubehör

Der Akku-Schlagschrauber verfügt über eine robuste 1/2 Zoll Außenvierkant-Aufnahme zur sicheren Fixierung von Nüssen und ein Bit-Adapter zur Verwendung von Schraubbits ist im Lieferumfang enthalten. Die Quick-Stop-Funktion ermöglicht zudem einen schnellen Werkzeugwechsel.

Starke Leistung in jeder Situation

Starke Leistung in jeder Situation

Das robuste Metallgetriebe sorgt für starke Leistung und der spezielle Schlagmechanismus schützt das Handgelenk vor Drehkräften. Der Rechts- und Linkslauf ermöglicht das Ein- und Ausdrehen von langen Schrauben. Beste Sicht bei der Arbeit hat man dank des integrierten LED-Lichts.

Reifenwechsel leicht gemacht!

IMPAXXO 18/230 - Der Experte für lange Schrauben und Radmuttern

Selten war der Reifenwechsel einfacher als mit dem Einhell Akku-Schlagschrauber IMPAXXO 18/230. Mit max. 230 Nm Drehmoment, der Drehzahl-Elektronik und dem speziellen Schlag-Mechanismus sind das Lösen und Festziehen von Radmuttern und das Eindrehen von langen Schrauben die leichtesten Übungen des kleinen Kraftpakets. Der Akku-Schlagschrauber IMPAXXO 18/230 wird ohne Akku und Ladegerät geliefert. Diese sind separat erhältlich.

Reifenwechsel leicht gemacht!
full_width_image
full_width_image
Zugehörige Downloads
Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Kundenfragen und Antworten