productimage
detail_image
productimage
detail_image
Battery

18V 5-8Ah Multi-Ah PXC Plus

Item no.: 4511600EAN: 4006825665055
  • Universal use for all Power X-Change devices
  • Multi-Ah technology: 8 Ah battery for max. Capacity or 5 Ah battery
  • Newest cells: more power with a more compact, lighter design
  • Exact display of the charge status in % via the digital display
  • Plus technology: more power for intensive work
  • Battery management system (ABS) for optimal battery monitoring
  • Best performance, safety, durability and service life thanks to ABS
  • No memory effect thanks to high-quality Li-ion cells
  • low self-discharge and high, constant power
  • High impact protection and good grip thanks to rubberised housing
  • Recessed handle for convenient removal
  • Housing protected against dust and corrosion
  • Suitable for TWIN-PACK use in 36V applications
  • Trough handle for easy removal
  • Housing protected against dust, corrosion and mechanical damage
  • Suitable for TWIN-PACK use in power demanding 36V applications
See more information
RRP from 149.95 EUR
productimage
Article description

The Einhell 18V 5–8 Ah Multi-Ah PXC PLUS is part of Einhell's multifunctional and infinitely combinable Power X-Change battery system. The universal Power X-Change batteries supply all cordless tools in the entire product family in the garden and workshop sector with power and endurance. The advantages for customers are clear: with one battery and one charger for all devices, you not only save considerable costs on the purchase, its universal nature protects the environment and also offers flexibility in the home and garden. There will be no mess and chaos with a wide variety of batteries and chargers for each individual device. Thanks to MULTI-Ah technology, it can be operated as an 8Ah battery for maximum runtime and as a 5Ah battery for a 3x longer total service life. The latest generation of lithium-ion cells provide 100% more power for maximum performance in all applications. The PLUS technology also means extra power for intensive work. In addition, the high-quality battery resists the memory effect and the self-discharge that usually occurs in batteries for constant, high power. The 18V 5–8 Ah Multi-Ah Power X-Change PLUS is a high-end battery in the Power X-Change family and is also suitable for TWIN PACK use in 36V applications. The process-driven ABS active battery management system continuously monitors the battery settings using the integrated microprocessor. This ensures maximum safety, optimal device performance, maximum runtime and maximum service life. The exact, current state of charge in % can be controlled on the digital display. The housing is resistant to dust, corrosion and mechanical influences thanks to its construction. The rubber coating gives the battery high impact protection and a good grip. Thanks to the recessed grip, it can be easily removed from all units.

Technical details

Battery capacity8 Ah
Battery voltage18 V
Number of batteries included in delivery1 pcs
Power1350 W
Product weight1.04 Kg
full_width_image

The 5–8 Multi-Ah PXC Plus battery

Simply switch and select.

8 Ah » 60% more runtime* 5 Ah » 300% longer service life** *Compared to the 5 Ah battery **Compared to any ordinary lithium-ion battery

The 5–8 Multi-Ah PXC Plus battery
Check charge state at a glance

Check charge state at a glance

At the touch of a button, the charge level indicator clearly and simply shows the battery status in percent on the digital display.

2-year warranty

2-year warranty

Power X-Change stands for quality and durability. That is why the warranty for PXC batteries is extended to 2 years upon registration.

Practical recessed grip

Practical recessed grip

With the help of the recessed grip on the underside of the battery and the large unlocking switch, the battery can be easily removed.

Comfortable and safe

Comfortable and safe

Thanks to softgrip, the battery is comfortable to hold. The integrated shock protection protects it from damage caused by falls or collisions.

The Einhell compatibility promise

The Einhell compatibility promise

Competence that fits: Each Power X-Change battery is compatible with all tools and garden equipment in the Einhell battery system. All the way from A for angle grinder, to V for vacuum cleaner. And this also applies to devices yet to be released. That's a promise.

Simply clever: Twin-Pack Technology

Simply clever: Twin-Pack Technology

18V or 36V? Why not both? With Twin-Pack Technology, one battery type is sufficient for both voltage classes: For more power-intensive applications, such as certain lawn mowers, hedge trimmers or rotary hammers, simply combine two 18V batteries in one 36V unit.

MADE FOR CHALLENGING WORK

From the processor-controlled Active Battery Management System to the high-quality cells and the cooling-efficient design, all components of the battery have been developed to provide maximum wireless freedom for all projects: optimised device power, maximum running times, increased battery life and higher safety.

Related downloads
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

Customer questions and answers

productimage
detail_image
productimage
detail_image
Akku

18V 5-8Ah Multi-Ah PXC Plus

Art.-Nr.: 4511600EAN: 4006825665055
  • Universell verwendbar für alle Power X-Change Geräte
  • Multi-Ah Technologie: 8 Ah-Akku für max. Kapazität oder 5 Ah-Akku
  • Neueste Zellen: mehr Power bei kompakterer, leichterer Bauweise
  • Exakte Anzeige des Ladezustands in % über die Digitalanzeige
  • PLUS-Technologie: mehr Power für leistungsintensive Arbeiten
  • Batteriemanagementsystem (ABS) zur optimalen Akku-Überwachung
  • Beste Perfomance, Sicherheit, Laufzeit und Lebensdauer dank ABS
  • Kein Memoryeffekt dank hochwertiger Li-Ionen Zellen
  • Geringe Selbstentladung und hohe, konstante Power
  • Hoher Stoßschutz und gute Griffigkeit durch gummiertes Gehäuse
  • Griffmulde für komfortable Entnahme
  • Vor Staub und Korrosion geschütztes Gehäuse
  • Geeignet für den TWIN-PACK Einsatz bei 36V-Anwendungen
Mehr Informationen
UVP 149.95 EUR
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Der Einhell 18V 5-8 Ah Multi-Ah PXC PLUS gehört zum multifunktionalen und grenzenlos untereinander kombinierbaren Akkusystem Power X-Change von Einhell. Die universell einsetzbaren Power X-Change-Akkus versorgen alle Akkugeräte der gesamten Produktfamilie im Garten- und Werkstattbereich mit Kraft und Ausdauer. Die Vorteile für den Kunden liegen auf der Hand: Mit einem Akku und einem Ladegerät für alle Geräte spart man nicht nur bei der Anschaffung erhebliche Kosten, die universelle Einsatzmöglichkeit schont die Umwelt und bietet gleichzeitig Flexibilität in Haus und Garten. Auch gibt es keine Unordnung und kein Chaos mit unterschiedlichsten Akkus und Ladegeräten für jedes einzelne Gerät. Dank MULTI-Ah Technologie ist der Betrieb als 8Ah-Akku für maximale Laufzeit sowie als 5Ah-Akku für eine 3x längere Gesamtlebensdauer möglich. Lithium-Ionen-Zellen der neusten Generation schaffen 100 % mehr Power für maximale Kraft in allen Anwendungen. Außerdem steht die PLUS-Technologie für extra Power bei leistungsintensiven Arbeiten. Zudem widersteht der hochwertige Akku dem Memory-Effekt und der batterieüblichen Selbstentladung für konstante, hohe Power. Der 18V 5-8 Ah Multi-Ah Power X-Change PLUS ist ein High-End-Akku der Power X-Change-Familie und auch geeignet für den TWIN-PACK Einsatz bei 36V-Anwendungen. Das prozessgesteuerte, aktive Batteriemanagementsystem ABS überwacht mithilfe des eingesetzten Mikroprozessors stetig die Parameter des Akkus. Dadurch sorgt es für höchste Sicherheit, optimale Geräteperformance, maximale Laufzeit und maximale Lebensdauer. Der exakte, aktuelle Ladezustand in % kann durch die Digitalanzeige kontrolliert werden. Das Gehäuse widersteht aufgrund der Bauweise Staub, Korrosion und mechanischen Einflüssen. Die Gummierung verleiht dem Akku hohen Stoßschutz und eine gute Griffigkeit. Mithilfe der Griffmulde kann dieser wieder leicht aus allen Geräten entfernt werden.

Technische Daten

Anzahl Akkus im Lieferumfang1 pcs
Kapazität Akku8 Ah
Leistung1350 W
Produktgewicht1.04 Kg
Spannung Akku18 V

Der 5-8 Multi-Ah PXC Plus Akku

Einfach umschalten und wählen.

8 Ah » 60% mehr Laufzeit* 5 Ah » 300% mehr Lebensdauer** *Im Vergleich zum 5 Ah Akku **Im Vergleich zu jedem gewöhnlichen Lithium-Ionen Akku

Der 5-8 Multi-Ah PXC Plus Akku
Ladestand stets im Blick

Ladestand stets im Blick

Per Knopfdruck zeigt die Ladestandsanzeige mittels digitalem Display klar und einfach den Akkustand in Prozentzahl an.

2 Jahre Garantieleistung

2 Jahre Garantieleistung

Power X-Change steht für Qualität und Langlebigkeit. Darum wird das Garantieversprechen für PXC Akkus bei Registrierung auf 2 Jahre verlängert.

Praktische Griffmulde

Praktische Griffmulde

Mit Hilfe der Griffmulde an der Unterseite des Akkus und des großen Entriegelungsschalters lässt sich der Akku leicht entfernen.

Komfortabel und geschützt

Komfortabel und geschützt

Dank Softgrip liegt der Akku bequem in der Hand. Der integrierte Stoßschutz bewahrt ihn vor Schäden durch Stürze oder Kollisionen.

Das Einhell Kompatibilitätsversprechen

Das Einhell Kompatibilitätsversprechen

Kompetenz, die passt: Jeder Power X-Change Akku ist mit allen Werkzeugen und Gartengeräten des Akku-Systems von Einhell kompatibel. Von A wie Akku-Rasenmäher bis Z wie Zug-Kapp-Gehrungssäge. Das gilt natürlich auch für alle kommenden Geräte. Versprochen.

Einfach clever: Die Twin-Pack Technologie

Einfach clever: Die Twin-Pack Technologie

18 Volt oder 36 Volt? Warum entweder oder? Mit der Twin-Pack-Technologie reicht ein Akkutyp für beide Spannungsklassen: Bei leistungsintensiveren Anwendungen, wie z.B. bei manchen Rasenmähern, Heckenscheren oder Bohrhämmern, werden einfach zwei 18 V Akkus in einem 36 V Gerät kombiniert.

GEMACHT FÜR ANSPRUCHSVOLLE ARBEITEN

Vom prozessorgesteuerten Active Battery Management System über die hochwertigen Zellen bis hin zum kühleffizienten Aufbau wurden alle Komponenten des Akkus so entwickelt, dass er bei allen Projekten das Maximum an kabelloser Freiheit ermöglichen kann: optimierte Geräte-Power, maximierte Laufzeiten, verlängerte Akku-Lebensdauer und mehr Sicherheit.

full_width_image
full_width_image
Zugehörige Downloads
Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Kundenfragen und Antworten