productimage
productimage
special_packing
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
product_contents
productimage
productimage
special_packing
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
product_contents
Cordless Impact Drill

TP-CD 18/50 Li-i BL +39(2x2.0)

Item no.: 4513969EAN: 4006825664652
  • A member of the Power X-Change family
  • Brushless motor - more power and prolonged operation
  • Impact drilling function for universal operation included
  • High-grade 13mm metal drill chuck
  • 2-speed gearing for powerful drilling and screwing
  • Speed electronics for material and application suitable working
  • Always Ready-for-use due to Li-ion technology without discharging
  • LED lighting for optimum operation in dark areas
  • Extremely easy to work with due to ergonomic design and soft grip
  • Incl. 2x 2.0 Ah Power X-Change battery and high-speed charger
See more information
RRP from 0 EUR
productimage
Article description

The Einhell cordless impact driver TP-CD 18/50 Li-i BL +39 (2x2.0 Ah) is a real all-rounder that comes into its own in three important disciplines in the home and craft sector: screwing, drilling and impact drilling functions are combined in one practical tool. As a member of the Power X-Change family, the impact drill is compatible with all batteries in the high-quality lithium-ion series. Delivery includes two 2.0 Ah Power X-Change lithium-ion batteries, which represent constant operational readiness, without any self-discharge. A quick charger is also included. With the brushless motor, the impact drill impresses with more power and a longer running time – without mechanical wear. Thanks to the impact drilling function included for universal work and the 2-speed gearbox for powerful drilling and screwing, the impact drill even penetrates into harder materials such as light concrete, stone or brick. Thanks to the speed electronics for material- and application-appropriate work, the device also delivers lower speeds for screwing into softer material if required. Optimal working in dark areas is possible thanks to the integrated LED light. The impact drill offers a firm and comfortable grip, even in hard applications, thanks to its ergonomic design and softgrip. In addition to a practical storage case, a 39-piece bit set consisting of the following is included in delivery: 2x bits for concrete (6/8 mm), 3x bits for metal (4/5/6 mm), 3x bits for wood (4/5/6 mm), 24 x 25 mm bits (PH1/2x PH2/PZ1/2x PZ2/PZ3/T10/3xT15/3xT20/3xT25/T27/2xT30/T40), 10x socket bits (5/6/8/10/13 mm), 1x countersunk attachment, 1x magnetic bit holder.

Technical details

Battery capacity2 Ah
Max. capacity drill chuck13 mm
Min. capacity drill chuck2 mm
Motor typeBrushless motor
Motor voltage18 V
Number of batteries included in delivery2 pcs
Number of chargers included in delivery1 pcs
Number of transmission gears2
Product weight2.35 Kg
Stroke rate gear 18000 min^-1
Stroke rate gear 228800 min^-1
Torque (hard)50 Nm
Torque adjustment steps22

Efficient, powerful, and long-lasting!

Einhell brushless motor technology

The cordless impact driver is powered by a brushless electric motor: Brushless electric motors are much more efficient & powerful than conventional electric motors. This maximises the working time with one battery charge and provides the necessary power for demanding tasks. Unlike brush motors, the life cycle of brushless motors is much longer. What's more, no maintenance whatsoever is required with brushless motors.

Efficient, powerful, and long-lasting!
Fast tool switching

Fast tool switching

Thanks to the single-sleeve quick-action drill chuck, changing tools is easy. The quick stop function prevents unwanted follow-on.

Integrated impact driver

Integrated impact driver

Whether screwing, drilling or hammering – the tool is a real all-rounder, and the impact drilling function also conquers tricky materials.

Ergonomic design

Ergonomic design

The ergonomic design with softgrip ensures secure handling and comfortable working.

Integrated LED light

Integrated LED light

The LED light integrated in the cordless impact driver guarantees a good view and adequate lighting in the working area.

Versatile, handy and dynamic!Powerful all-rounder for professional DIYers

The Einhell cordless impact driver TP-CD 18/50 Li-i BL +39 (2x 2.0 Ah) has a robust 2-speed gearbox and generates a torque of 50 Nm in 22 torque stages for powerful screwing, drilling and impact drilling with up to 28,800 impacts per minute.

Ready for every application!

A huge range of accessories included in delivery

The cordless impact driver is supplied with two 2.0 Ah Power X-Change batteries, a fast charger and a practical case. Also included is a 39-piece bit box consisting of: 2x bits for concrete (6/8 mm), 3x bits for metal (4/5/6 mm), 3x bits for wood (4/5/6 mm), 24 x 25 mm bits (PH1/2x PH2/PZ1/2x PZ2/PZ3/T10/3xT15/3xT20/3xT25/T27/2xT30/T40), 10x socket bits (5/6/8/10/13 mm), 1x countersunk attachment, 1x magnetic bit holder.

Ready for every application!
full_width_image
full_width_image
Related downloads
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

Customer questions and answers

productimage
productimage
special_packing
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
product_contents
productimage
productimage
special_packing
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
product_contents
Akku-Schlagbohrschrauber

TP-CD 18/50 Li-i BL +39(2x2.0)

Art.-Nr.: 4513969EAN: 4006825664652
  • Mitglied der Power X-Change Familie
  • Bürstenloser Motor - mehr Power und längere Laufzeit
  • Inkludierte Schlagbohrfunktion für universelles Arbeiten
  • Hochwertiges 13mm Metallbohrfutter
  • 2-Gang Getriebe zum kraftvollen Bohren und Schrauben
  • Drehzahl-Elektronik für material- & anwendungsgerechtes Arbeiten
  • Stets einsatzbereit dank Li-Ion-Technologie ohne Selbstentladung
  • Optimales Arbeiten in dunklen Bereichen durch LED-Beleuchtung
  • Höchste Handlichkeit aufgrund ergonomischem Design und Softgrip
  • Inkl. 2x 2,0 Ah Power X-Change Akku und Schnellladegerät
Mehr Informationen
UVP 0 EUR
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Der Einhell Akku-Schlagbohrschrauber TP-CD 18/50 Li-i BL +39 (2x2,0Ah) ist ein Allrounder, der in drei wichtigen Disziplinen im Heim- und Handwerksbereich glänzt: Schraub-, Bohr- und Schlagbohrfunktion sind in einem praktischen Gerät vereint. Als Mitglied der Power X-Change-Familie ist der Schlagbohrschrauber mit allen Akkus der hochwertigen Lithium-Ionen-Reihe kompatibel. In der Lieferung enthalten sind zwei 2,0 Ah Power X-Change Lithium-Ionen-Akkus, die für eine stete Einsatzbereitschaft stehen, ganz ohne Selbstentladung. Zudem ist ein Schnellladegerät enthalten. Mit dem bürstenlosen Motor überzeugt der Schlagbohrschrauber mit mehr Leistung und einer längeren Laufzeit – ohne mechanischem Verschleiß. Durch die inkludierte Schlagbohrfunktion für universelles Arbeiten und das 2-Gang Getriebe zum kraftvollen Bohren und Schrauben dringt der Schlagbohrschrauber selbst in härtere Materialien wie Leichtbeton, Stein oder Ziegel ein. Durch die Drehzahl-Elektronik für material- und anwendungsgerechtes Arbeiten liefert das Gerät bei Bedarf aber auch niedrigere Drehzahlen zum Schrauben in weicheres Material. Optimales Arbeiten in dunklen Bereichen ermöglicht das integrierte LED-Licht. Der Schlagbohrschrauber bietet auch bei harten Anwendungen einen festen und angenehmen Halt durch das ergonomische Design und den Softgrip. Im Lieferumfang enthalten ist neben einem praktischen Aufbewahrungskoffer auch ein 39-teiliges Bit-Set bestehend aus: 2x Bohrer für Beton (6/8 mm), 3x Bohrer für Metall (4/5/6 mm), 3x Bohrer für Holz (4/5/6 mm), 24 x 25 mm Bits (PH1/2x PH2/PZ1/2x PZ2/PZ3/T10/3xT15/3xT20/3xT25/T27/2xT30/T40), 10x Steckschlüssel-Bits (5/6/8/10/13 mm), 1x Senkaufsatz, 1x Magnetischer Bithalter.

Technische Daten

Anzahl Akkus im Lieferumfang2 pcs
Anzahl Gänge Getriebe2
Anzahl Ladegeräte im Lieferumfang1 pcs
Drehmoment (hart)50 Nm
Drehmomenteinstellung Stufen22
Kapazität Akku2 Ah
Max. Kapazität Bohrfutter13 mm
Min. Kapazität Bohrfutter2 mm
Motorspannung18 V
MotortypBürstenloser Motor
Produktgewicht2.35 Kg
Schlagzahl Gang 18000 min^-1
Schlagzahl Gang 228800 min^-1

Effizient, kraftvoll und langlebig!

Einhell Brushless-Motor-Technologie

Der Akku-Schlagbohrschrauber wird durch einen bürstenlosen Elektromotor angetrieben: Bürstenlose Elektromotoren sind weitaus effizienter & gleichzeitig kraftvoller als konventionelle Elektromotoren. Dadurch wird die Arbeitszeit mit einer Akkuladung maximal ausgereizt und die für anspruchsvolle Aufgaben notwendige Leistung zur Verfügung gestellt. Im Gegensatz zu Bürstenmotoren ist die Lebensdauer von Brushless-Motoren deutlich länger. Außerdem fallen bei BL-Motoren keinerlei Wartungsarbeiten an.

Effizient, kraftvoll und langlebig!
Schneller Werkzeugwechsel

Schneller Werkzeugwechsel

Dank einhülsigem Schnellspannbohrfutter geht der Werkzeugwechsel einfach von der Hand. Die Quick-Stop-Funktion verhindert unerwünschtes Nachlaufen.

Integrierte Schlagbohrfunktion

Integrierte Schlagbohrfunktion

Ob Schrauben, Bohren oder Hämmern - Das Werkzeug ist ein echter Allrounder, wobei die Schlagbohrfunktion auch widerspenstige Materialien bezwingt.

Ergonomisches Design

Ergonomisches Design

Das ergonomische Design mit Softgrip sorgt für sicheren Halt und angenehmes Arbeiten.

Integriertes LED-Licht

Integriertes LED-Licht

Eine gute Sicht und ausreichend Beleuchtung am Arbeitsplatz garantiert das im Akku-Schlagbohrschrauber integrierte LED-Licht.

Vielseitig, handlich und dynamisch!Leistungsstarker Allrounder für den Profi-Heimwerker

Der Einhell Akku-Schlagbohrschrauber TP-CD 18/50 Li-i BL +39 (2x 2,0Ah) besitzt ein robustes 2-Gang-Getriebe und erzeugt ein Drehmoment von 50 Nm in 22 Drehmomentstufen zum kraftvollen Schrauben, Bohren und Schlagbohren mit bis zu 28.800 Schlägen pro Minute.

Für jeden Einsatz gerüstet!

Umfangreiches Zubehör im Lieferumfang enthalten

Der Akku-Schlagbohrschrauber wird mit zwei 2,0 Ah Power X-Change-Akkus, einem Schnellladegerät und einem praktischen Koffer geliefert. Außerdem enthalten im Lieferumfang ist eine 39-teilige Bit-Box bestehend aus: 2x Bohrer für Beton (6/8 mm), 3x Bohrer für Metall (4/5/6 mm), 3x Bohrer für Holz (4/5/6 mm), 24 x 25 mm Bits (PH1/2x PH2/PZ1/2x PZ2/PZ3/T10/3xT15/3xT20/3xT25/T27/2xT30/T40), 10x Steckschlüssel-Bits (5/6/8/10/13 mm), 1x Senkaufsatz, 1x Magnetischer Bithalter.

Für jeden Einsatz gerüstet!
full_width_image
full_width_image
Zugehörige Downloads
Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Kundenfragen und Antworten