productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Cordless Speaker

TC-SR 18 Li BT - Solo

Item no.: 4514150EAN: 4006825644531
  • Member of the Power X-Change family
  • Easy connection to the transmitter thanks to Bluetooth
  • AUX port to connect MP3 players, mobile phones, etc.
  • USB port for charging mobile phones, tablets or MP3 players
  • Intuitive control panel for easy handling
  • Supplied without battery or charger (sold separately)
See more information
RRP from 37.95 EUR
productimage
Article description

With the Einhell cordless speaker TC-SR 18 Li BT – Solo, you can easily connect to all Bluetooth-enabled devices such as smartphones or tablets. In addition, the speaker has an AUX port for connecting MP3 players or smartphones, and a USB port for charging smartphones, tablets or MP3 players. The intuitive control panel allows easy handling. As a member of the Power X-Change family, all high-quality lithium-ion batteries in the system range can be combined with the cordless speaker. Delivery does not include a battery or charger, but these are available separately, for example as a practical starter kit.

Technical details

Bluetooth range (inside)20 m
Bluetooth range (outside)100 m
Max. volume85 dB (A)
Number of batteries included in delivery0 pcs
Number of chargers included in delivery0 pcs
Power X-Changetrue
Product weight0.29 Kg
Speaker power3 W
Voltage18 V

Cut free from cables today!

Limitless range thanks to the Power X-Change battery system from Einhell

No more tripping over cables, no more searching for sockets, no more issues with extension cables: The lithium-ion battery from the Power X-Change battery system from Einhell provides cordless freedom and also means it can be used far from power sockets. An 18V Power X-Change battery is required for operation. This is not included in the delivery but can be purchased separately as a starter kit including a charger.

Cut free from cables today!
Einhell cordless Bluetooth speakerWireless music for workshops, gardens + construction sites!

With the TC-SR 18 Li BT, you can easily connect to all Bluetooth-enabled devices such as smartphones or tablets. In addition, the speaker has an AUX port. The mobile phone battery can also be charged at the same time thanks to the USB charging function.

full_width_image
full_width_image
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

Customer questions and answers

productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Akku-Lautsprecher

TC-SR 18 Li BT - Solo

Art.-Nr.: 4514150EAN: 4006825644531
  • Mitglied der Power X-Change Familie
  • Einfache Verbindung mit dem Sendegerät dank Bluetooth
  • AUX-Anschluss für den Anschluss von MP3-Player, Handy, etc.
  • USB-Anschluss zum Laden von Handy, Tablet oder MP3-Player
  • Intuitives Bedienfeld ermöglicht leichte Handhabung
  • Lieferung ohne Akku und ohne Ladegerät (separat erhältlich)
Mehr Informationen
UVP 37.95 EUR
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Mit dem Einhell Akku-Lautsprecher TC-SR 18 Li BT - Solo gelingt eine einfache Verbindung zu allen Bluetooth-fähigen Geräten wie Smartphones oder Tablets. Darüber hinaus verfügt der Lautsprecher über einen AUX-Anschluss für den Anschluss von MP3-Playern oder Smartphones, zudem über einen USB-Anschluss zum Laden von Smartphone, Tablet oder MP3-Player. Das intuitive Bedienfeld ermöglicht eine leichte Handhabung. Als Mitglied der Power X-Change-Familie sind alle hochwertigen Lithium-Ionen-Akkus der Systemreihe mit dem Akku-Lautsprecher kombinierbar. Die Lieferung erfolgt ohne Akku und Ladegerät, diese sind separat erhältlich, zum Beispiel als praktisches Starter-Set.

Technische Daten

Anzahl Akkus im Lieferumfang0 pcs
Anzahl Ladegeräte im Lieferumfang0 pcs
Leistung Lautsprecher3 W
Max. Lautstärke85 dB (A)
Power X-Changetrue
Produktgewicht0.29 Kg
Reichweite Bluetooth (außen)100 m
Reichweite Bluetooth (innen)20 m
Spannung18 V

Jetzt vom Kabel befreien!

Unendlicher Aktionsradius dank dem Power X-Change Akku-System von Einhell

Nie mehr über Kabel stolpern, nie mehr nach Steckdosen suchen, nie mehr Ärger mit dem Verlängerungskabel: Der leistungsstarke Lithium-Ionen-Akku aus dem Power X-Change Akku-System von Einhell sorgt für kabellose Freiheit und ermöglicht auch einen Einsatz fernab jeder Steckdose. Für den Betrieb ist ein 18 V Power X-Change Akku notwendig. Dieser ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten, kann aber separat als Starterkit inklusive Ladegerät erworben werden.

Jetzt vom Kabel befreien!
Einhell Akku-Bluetooth-LautsprecherKabelloser Musikgenuss für Werkstatt, Garten oder Baustelle!

Mit dem TC-SR 18 Li BT gelingt eine einfache Verbindung zu allen bluetoothfähigen Geräten wie Smartphones oder Tablets. Darüber hinaus verfügt der Lautsprecher über einen AUX-Anschluss. Der Handyakku kann dank USB-Ladefunktion gleichzeit auch noch geladen werden.

full_width_image
full_width_image
Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Kundenfragen und Antworten