productimage
productimage
special_packing
productimage
productimage
special_packing
Cordless Impact Drill

TE-CD 18/2 Li-i +64 (2x2,0 Ah)

Item no.: 4514221EAN: 4006825662801
  • A member of the Power X-Change family
  • 2-speed gearbox for powerful drilling and screwing
  • Speed electronics for material- and application-appropriate work
  • Always ready for use thanks to Li-ion technology without self-discharge
  • Optimal working in dark areas thanks to LED lighting.
  • Impact drilling function for universal working included
  • Delivered with two 2.0 Ah PXC batteries and fast charger
  • Supplied in a practical case with 64-piece accessories
See more information
RRP from 209.95 EUR
productimage
Article description

The cordless impact driver TE-CD 18/2 Li-i +64 (2x2.0 Ah) is a real all-rounder that comes into its own in three important disciplines in the home and craft sector: screwing, drilling and impact drilling functions are combined in one practical tool. As a member of the powerful Power X-Change family, all of the batteries in the system series can be combined with the impact driver – and the batteries, which are included in delivery, can also be used in all other system devices. The 2-speed gearbox is suitable for powerful drilling and screwing with up to 40 Nm torque. With all its power, the speed electronics ensure material & application-specific work at 21 torque levels. With the included impact function, even harder materials such as brick can be drilled thanks to higher speeds – for drilling in wood, the drilling function alone is sufficient. However, the torque adjustment also allows the tool to deliver lower speeds for screwing into softer materials if required. The integrated LED lighting provides a perfect view of the working area, even in dark areas. The cordless drill driver is always ready for use thanks to the high-quality Li-ion technology without self-discharge. Two 2.0 Ah Power X-Change batteries and a fast charger are included in delivery, as well as a 64-piece accessories set, delivered in a practical case.

Technical details

Battery capacity2 Ah
Max. capacity drill chuck13 mm
Min. capacity drill chuck2 mm
Motor typeBrush motor
Motor voltage18 V
Number of batteries included in delivery2 pcs
Number of chargers included in delivery1 pcs
Number of transmission gears2
Product weight1.45 Kg
Stroke rate gear 15250 min^-1
Stroke rate gear 218750 min^-1
Torque (hard)40 Nm
Torque adjustment steps20

Powerful, robust and versatile!

The powerful all-rounder for ambitious DIYers

The Einhell cordless impact driver TE-CD 18/2 Li-i +64 (2x2.0 Ah) provides 40 Nm of torque with its robust 2-speed gearbox and guarantees powerful screwing, drilling and impact drilling. Sensitive drilling is possible thanks to meterable speed electronics, while the torque-slip clutch prevents screws from being overtightened. The clockwise and anti-clockwise rotation helps when tightening and loosening screws.

Powerful, robust and versatile!
Practical speed electronics

Practical speed electronics

With the 20-stage speed electronics, the cordless impact driver can be optimally adapted to the respective material.

Easy to use

Easy to use

The ergonomic design with softgrip in the handle region provides a secure grip at all times for precise and continuous work.

Integrated LED lighting

Integrated LED lighting

The integrated LED lighting facilitates optimal view, even in dark and hard-to-reach areas.

Simple tool switching

Simple tool switching

The single-sleeved quick-action drill chuck with quick-stop function and automatic spindle locking allows quick drill bit changes.

Ready for every application!

A huge range of accessories included in delivery

The cordless impact driver TE-CD 18/2 Li-i +64 (2x2.0 Ah) comes with two 2.0 Ah Power X-Change batteries and a fast charger. Also included are a storage hook, a carrying case and a 64-piece accessories set consisting of: 10x socket bits, 5x drill bits for concrete, 10x 50 mm bits, 20 x 25 mm bits, 5x wood drill bits, 10x HSS drill bits, 1x countersink, 1x bit holder with strong magnet, 1x cutter knife, 1x 3 m measuring tape.

Ready for every application!
full_width_image
full_width_image
Related downloads
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

Customer questions and answers

productimage
productimage
special_packing
productimage
productimage
special_packing
Akku-Schlagbohrschrauber

TE-CD 18/2 Li-i +64 (2x2,0 Ah)

Art.-Nr.: 4514221EAN: 4006825662801
  • Mitglied der Power X-Change Familie
  • 2-Gang Getriebe zum kraftvollen Bohren und Schrauben
  • Drehzahl-Elektronik für material- & anwendungsgerechtes Arbeiten
  • Stets einsatzbereit dank Li-Ion-Technologie ohne Selbstentladung
  • Optimales Arbeiten in dunklen Bereichen durch LED-Beleuchtung
  • Inkludierte Schlagbohrfunktion für universelles Arbeiten
  • Lieferung mit zwei 2,0 Ah PXC Akkus und Schnellladegerät
  • Lieferung in praktischem Koffer und 64-teiligem Zubehör
Mehr Informationen
UVP 209.95 EUR
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Der Akku-Schlagbohrschrauber TE-CD 18/2 Li-i +64 (2x2,0Ah) ist ein Allrounder, der in drei wichtigen Disziplinen im Heim- und Handwerksbereich glänzt: Schraub-, Bohr- und Schlagbohrfunktion sind in einem praktischen Gerät vereint. Als Mitglied der leistungsstarken Power X-Change-Familie kann jeder Akku der Systemreihe mit dem Schlagbohrschrauber kombiniert werden – und auch die Akkus, die in der Lieferung inklusive sind, können in alle Systemgeräte eingesetzt werden. Das 2-Gang-Getriebe eignet sich zum kraftvollen Bohren und Schrauben mit bis zu 40 Nm Drehmoment. Bei aller Kraft sorgt die Drehzahl-Elektronik für das material- & anwendungsgerechte Arbeiten in 21 Drehmomentstufen. Mit der inkludierten Schlagfunktion kann durch höhere Drehzahlen selbst in härtere Materialien wie Ziegel gebohrt werden – zum Bohren in Holz genügt die Bohrfunktion allein. Durch die Drehmomenteinstellung liefert das Gerät bei Bedarf aber auch niedrigere Drehzahlen zum Schrauben in weichere Materialien. Einen optimalen Blick auf den Arbeitsbereich, auch in dunklen Bereichen, gewährt die integrierte LED-Beleuchtung. Stets einsatzbereit ist der Akku-Bohrschrauber durch die hochwertige Li-Ion-Technologie ohne Selbstentladung. In der Lieferung inklusive sind zwei 2,0 Ah Power X-Change-Akkus und ein Schnellladegerät sowie ein 64-teiliges Zubehör-Set, die Lieferung erfolgt im praktischem Koffer.

Technische Daten

Anzahl Akkus im Lieferumfang2 pcs
Anzahl Gänge Getriebe2
Anzahl Ladegeräte im Lieferumfang1 pcs
Drehmoment (hart)40 Nm
Drehmomenteinstellung Stufen20
Kapazität Akku2 Ah
Max. Kapazität Bohrfutter13 mm
Min. Kapazität Bohrfutter2 mm
Motorspannung18 V
MotortypBürstenmotor
Produktgewicht1.45 Kg
Schlagzahl Gang 15250 min^-1
Schlagzahl Gang 218750 min^-1

Kraftvoll, robust und vielseitig!

Der leistungsstarke Allrounder für den ambitionierten Hobby-Heimwerker

Der Einhell Akku-Schlagbohrschrauber TE-CD 18/2 Li-i +64 (2x2,0Ah) sorgt mit seinem 2-Gang-Getriebe für ein 40 Nm hohes Drehmoment und garantiert kraftvolles Schrauben, Bohren und Schlagbohren. Mittels dosierbarer Drehzahlelektronik ist ein gefühlvolles Anbohren möglich, während die Drehmoment-Rutschkupplung das Überdrehen von Schrauben verhindert. Der Rechts- und Linkslauf hilft beim Ein- und Ausdrehen von Schrauben.

Kraftvoll, robust und vielseitig!
Praktische Drehzahlelektronik

Praktische Drehzahlelektronik

Mit der 20-stufigen Drehzahlelektronik kann der Akku-Schlagbohrschrauber optimal auf das jeweilige Material angepasst werden.

Komfortable Handhabung

Komfortable Handhabung

Die ergonomische Bauform mit Softgrip im Griffbereich bietet jederzeit einen sicheren Halt für präzises und kontinuierliches Arbeiten.

Integrierte LED-Beleuchtung

Integrierte LED-Beleuchtung

Die integrierte LED-Beleuchtung ermöglicht jederzeit optimale Sicht auch in dunklen und schwer zugänglichen Bereichen.

Einfacher Werkzeugwechsel

Einfacher Werkzeugwechsel

Einen schnellen Bohrerwechsel gestattet das einhülsige Schnellspannbohrfutter mit Quick-Stop-Funktion und automatischer Spindelarretierung.

Für jeden Einsatz gerüstet!

Umfangreiches Zubehör im Lieferumfang enthalten

Der Akku-Schlagbohrschrauber TE-CD 18/2 Li-i +64 (2x2,0 Ah) wird mit zwei 2,0 Ah Power X-Change-Akkus und einem Schnellladegerät geliefert. Außerdem enthalten im Lieferumfang sind ein Aufbewahrungshaken, ein Transportkoffer und ein 64-teiliges Zubehör-Set bestehend aus: 10x Steckschlüssel-Bits, 5x Bohrer für Beton, 10x 50 mm Bits, 20 x 25 mm Bits, 5x Holzbohrer, 10xHSS-Bohrer, 1x Senker, 1x Bithalter mit starkem Magneten, 1x Cuttermesser, 1x 3 m Messband.

Für jeden Einsatz gerüstet!
full_width_image
full_width_image
Zugehörige Downloads
Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Kundenfragen und Antworten