productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Bench Drill

TC-BD 450

Item no.:4520592EAN: 4006825649871
  • 5 speed settings to suit all materials
  • For most common drill bit sizes thanks to robust ring gear chuck
  • Fast and precise drilling using the adjustable depth stop
  • Infinitely adjustable height of the drill table for variability
  • The drill table can also be rotated and tilted
  • Rubberized, three-arm capstan for exact application of pressure
  • Safe operation thanks to a folding chip guard
  • ON/OFF switch with zero-voltage release
  • Drilling spindle with ball bearings for long-lasting and easy use
See more information
RRP from 139.95 EUR
productimage
Article description

The Einhell bench drill TC-BD 450 is a practical, precise machine for special tasks: Due to the extra-large projection of 104 mm, large workpieces made of wood or metal can be reliably provided with pinpoint holes. With 450W power and 5-step speed adjustment from 600 to 2650 rpm, material-appropriate and precise drilling is possible. The bench drill can be used at very low and very high speeds and is excellently suited for hard materials e.g. metal and soft material e.g. wood. Exact drill holes possible thanks to adjustable depth stop. Maximum drilling depth of 50 mm. The bench drill has a robust sprocket chuck and MK2 socket, which allows the use of Morse taper drills and common bits with diameters of 1.5 to 13 mm. The ball-bearing boring spindle ensures long-lasting and easy operation. The bench drill can be varied by continuously height-adjustable drill table. In addition, the drilling table can be rotated up to 90° and tilted up to 45°. The rubberised, three-armed rotating handle proves itself due to the favourable lever effect at exact contact pressure without the expenditure of force. The foldable chip guard and zero-voltage on/off switch prevent the machine from unintentionally startup after power failure.

Technical details

Drilling depth50 mm
Max. drill bit diameter13 mm
Max. speed2650 min^-1
Min. drill bit diameter1.5 mm
Min. speed600 min^-1
Power S6450 W
Product weight12.99 Kg
Projection104 mm
Rotating range (drill table)90 °

Precise drill holes

Robust bench drill for every hobby workshop

The powerful yet compact bench drill TC-BD 450 is the ideal addition to any home workshop. With 450 watts, pinpoint drilling in wood and metal is a breeze. Due to the 5-stage speed adjustment, it is possible to drill at a speed of 600 to 2650 rpm, adapted to the respective material. The bench drill enables precise drill holes and is an indispensable helper for all ambitious DIYers!

Precise-drill-holes
Suitable-for-all-common-drills

Suitable for all common drills

Thanks to the MK2 adapter and the robust sprocket chuck, all common Morse taper drills and drills with a diameter between 1.5 and 13 mm can be inserted into the bench drill. The 5-stage speed control makes it possible to work in a material-appropriate manner.

Exact-drill-holes-in-large-workpieces

Exact drill holes in large workpieces

Due to the extra-large projection of 104 mm, even large workpieces can be placed on the drilling table. With the drill depth display and depth stop, the precisely desired drilling depth can be defined up to a maximum of 50 mm. In this way, more precise and faster drilling is also possible in series.

Safe-and-controlled

Safe and controlled

Precise drilling without effort is made possible by the favorable leverage of the three-armed, rubberised turnstile. During drilling operations, the chip guard ensures maximum safety for the user. The on/off switch is also equipped with a zero-voltage trip.

Flexible-drilling-table

Flexible drilling table

The drilling table ensures full flexibility, is infinitely adjustable in height, rotatable up to 90° and tiltable up to 45°. The robust stainless steel base ensures the necessary stability of the compact bench drill.

Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

Customer questions and answers

productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Säulenbohrmaschine

TC-BD 450

Art.-Nr.: 4520592EAN: 4006825649871
  • 5-fache Drehzahlabstufung passend für jedes Material
  • Für die gängigsten Bohrergrößen dank robustem Zahnkranzfutter
  • Exakte und schnelle Bohrungen durch einstellbaren Tiefenanschlag
  • Variabel durch stufenlose Höhenverstellung des Bohrtisches
  • Bohrtisch zusätzlich dreh-und neigbar
  • Gummiertes, dreiarmiges Drehkreuz für einen exakten Andruck
  • Sicheres Arbeiten durch klappbaren Späneschutz
  • Ein-/Ausschalter mit Nullspannungs-Auslösung
  • Kugelgelagerte Bohrspindel für langlebigen und leichten Betrieb
Mehr Informationen
UVP 139.95 EUR
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Die Einhell Säulenbohrmaschine TC-BD 450 ist eine praktische, präzise Maschine für besondere Ansprüche: Durch die extragroße Ausladung von 104 mm können große Werkstücke aus Holz oder Metall zuverlässig mit punktgenauen Löchern versehen werden. Mit 450 Watt Leistung und 5-facher Drehzahlabstufung von 600 bis 2650 Umdrehungen pro Minute gelingen materialgerechte und präzise Bohrungen. Die Säulenbohrmaschine kann also sowohl bei sehr niedriger als auch sehr hoher Drehzahl verwendet werden und ist daher hervorragend sowohl für harte Materialien wie Metall, aber auch für weiches Material wie Holz geeignet. Exakte Bohrlöcher sind durch den einstellbaren Tiefenanschlag möglich. Die maximale Bohrtiefe beträgt dabei 50 mm. Die Säulenbohrmaschine verfügt über ein robustes Zahnkranzfutter und eine MK2-Aufnahme, wodurch Morsekegelbohrer und die gängigsten Bohrer mit einem Durchmesser von 1,5 mm bis 13 mm eingesetzt werden können. Die kugelgelagerte Bohrspindel sorgt für einen langlebigen und leichten Betrieb. Die Säulenbohrmaschine ist variabel durch die stufenlose Höhenverstellung des Bohrtisches einstellbar. Zusätzlich ist der Bohrtisch bis 90° dreh- und bis 45° neigbar. Das gummierte, dreiarmige Drehkreuz bewährt sich durch die günstige Hebelwirkung beim exakten Andruck ohne Kraftaufwand. Für Sicherheit im Einsatz sorgt der klappbare Späneschutz und der Ein-/Ausschalter mit einer Nullspannungs-Auslösung verhindert, dass die Maschine nach einem Stromausfall unbeabsichtigt wieder anläuft.

Technische Daten

Ausladung104 mm
Bohrtiefe50 mm
Drehbereich (Bohrtisch)90 °
Leistung S6450 W
Max. Bohrerdurchmesser13 mm
Max. Drehzahl2650 min^-1
Min. Bohrerdurchmesser1.5 mm
Min. Drehzahl600 min^-1
Produktgewicht12.99 Kg

Punktgenaue Bohrungen

Robuste Säulenbohrmaschine für jede Hobby-Werkstatt

Die kraftvolle und dennoch kompakte Säulenbohrmaschine TC-BD 450 ist die optimale Ergänzung für jede Heimwerkstatt. Mit 450 Watt sind punktgenaue Bohrungen in Holz und Metall ein echtes Kinderspiel. Durch die 5-stufige Drehzahlabstufung kann, abgestimmt auf das jeweilige Material, mit einer Drehzahl von 600 bis 2650 Umdrehungen pro Minute gebohrt werden. So ermöglicht die Säulenbohrmaschine präzise Bohrlöcher und wird zum unverzichtbaren Helfer für jeden ambitionierten Hobby-Heimwerker!

Punktgenaue Bohrungen
Geeignet für alle gängigen Bohrer

Geeignet für alle gängigen Bohrer

Dank MK2-Aufnahme und dem robusten Zahnkranzfutter können alle gängigen Morsekegelbohrer und Bohrer mit einem Durchmesser zwischen 1,5 und 13 mm in die Säulenbohrmaschine eingesetzt werden. Die 5-stufige Drehzahlregelung ermöglicht dabei materialgerechtes Arbeiten.

Exakte Bohrlöcher in große Werkstücke

Exakte Bohrlöcher in große Werkstücke

Durch die extragroße Ausladung von 104 mm lassen sich auch große Werkstücke auf dem Bohrtisch platzieren. Mit der Bohrtiefenanzeige und dem Tiefenanschlag kann die exakt gewünschte Bohrtiefe bis maximal 50 mm definiert werden. So sind auch mehrere präzise, schnelle Bohrungen in Serie möglich.

Sicher und kontrolliert

Sicher und kontrolliert

Genaues Bohren ohne Kraftaufwand wird durch die günstige Hebelwirkung des dreiarmigen, gummierten Drehkreuzes möglich. Während der Bohrarbeiten sorgt der Späneschutz für maximale Sicherheit des Anwenders. Der Ein-/Ausschalter ist zudem mit einer Nullspannungs-Auslösung augestattet.

Flexibler Bohrtisch

Flexibler Bohrtisch

Volle Flexibilität gewährleistet der Bohrtisch, der sowohl stufenlos in der Höhe verstellbar, als auch bis 90° drehbar und bis 45° neigbar ist. Für die nötige Standsicherheit der kompakten Säulenbohrmaschine sorgt der robuste Standfuß aus rostfreiem Stahl.

Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Kundenfragen und Antworten