productimage
example_usage
productimage
example_usage
Bag

Einhell Bag 45/29

Item no.: 4530074EAN: 4006825663310
  • Universal storage for tools and accessories
  • The reinforced base gives the bag a high loading capacity
  • Extremely handy thanks to the padded carrying strap and carrying handle
  • Everything is always clearly arranged thanks to various pockets and compartments
  • Long service life thanks to robust, high-quality materials
  • Additional internal pockets for storing PXC batteries
See more information
RRP from 31.95 EUR
productimage
Article description

The Einhell bag 45/29 is handy, stable and always at hand: Tools and accessories from Einhell are safely stowed away, and even the Power X-Change battery and charger have their own place in the practical bag. The Einhell bag 45/29 is durable and robust and has a reinforced base – a real advantage if you want to tackle tough tasks indoors or outdoors. This means that the high-quality devices are well protected against adverse influences on the construction site, in the workshop or in the garden. The Einhell bag offers universal storage for various tools and accessories. Everything is quickly transported to the desired location with a handle. The carrying strap and the carrying handle are extremely handy. Thanks to the various pockets, the Einhell bag is always clearly arranged and the desired tool is quickly at hand.

Technical details

Inside dimensions420 mm x 200 mm x 270 mm
Outside dimensions450 mmm x 220 mmm x 290 mmm
Max. payload20 kg
Plenty of storage space

Plenty of storage space

With 8 side pockets, 4 inside pockets and a reinforced base, the Einhell bag 45/29 offers enough space for all kinds of tools and accessories. Additional compartments for storing Power X-Change batteries are also integrated into the Einhell bag.

Carrying handle and strap

Carrying handle and strap

The handy carrying handle makes it easy to transport and the padded carrying strap makes it comfortable to carry around. Thanks to the reinforced base and robust design, the Einhell Bag can even be loaded up to 20 kg.

Related downloads
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

Customer questions and answers

productimage
example_usage
productimage
example_usage
Tasche

Einhell Bag 45/29

Art.-Nr.: 4530074EAN: 4006825663310
  • Universelle Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeit für Werkzeuge und Zubehör
  • Der verstärkte Boden gibt der Tasche eine hohe Beladungskapazität
  • Höchste Handlichkeit durch gepolsterten Tragegurt und Tragegriff
  • Jederzeit übersichtlich dank verschiedener Taschen und Fächer
  • Lange Lebensdauer aufgrund robuster und hochwertiger Materialien
  • Zusätzliche Innenfächer zum Aufbewahren von PXC Akkus
Mehr Informationen
UVP 31.95 EUR
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Die Einhell Bag 45/29 ist handlich, stabil und stets griffbereit: Sicher verstaut sind Werkzeuge und Zubehör von Einhell, und selbst Power X-Change-Akku und Ladegerät finden ihren Platz in der praktischen Tasche. Langlebig und robust ist die Einhell Bag 45/29 gefertigt und mit verstärktem Boden ausgestattet; ein Vorteil, wenn drinnen oder draußen handfeste Aufgaben angegangen werden sollen. So sind die hochwertigen Geräte vor widrigen Einflüssen auf der Bauststelle, in der Werkstatt oder im Garten gut geschützt. Die Einhell Bag bietet universelle Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeiten für diverses Werkzeug und Zubehör. Mit einem Griff ist alles schnell zum gewünschten Einsatzort transportiert. Höchste Handlichkeit bieten der Tragegurt und der Tragegriff. Dank der verschiedenen Taschen ist der Einhell Bag jederzeit übersichtlich und das gewünschte Utensil schnell bei der Hand.

Technische Daten

Innenmaße420 mm x 200 mm x 270 mm
Außenabmessungen450 mmm x 220 mmm x 290 mmm
Max. Beladungsgewicht20 kg
Viel Stauraum

Viel Stauraum

Mit 8 Seitentaschen, 4 Innentaschen und dem verstärkten Boden bietet die Einhell Bag 45/29 genügend Platz für allerlei Werkzeug und Zubehör. Auch extra Fächer zur Aufbewahrung von Power X-Change Akkus sind in der Einhell Bag integriert.

Tragegriff und -Gurt

Tragegriff und -Gurt

Mit dem handlichen Tragegriff lässt sich die Tasche einfach transportieren und mit dem gepolsterten Tragegurt auch bequem umhängen. Dank verstärktem Boden und robustem Design kann die Einhell Bag sogar bis 20 kg beladen werden.

Zugehörige Downloads
Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Kundenfragen und Antworten