productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
Robot Lawn Mower

FREELEXO 300 Solo

Item no.: 3413961EAN: 4006825655018
  • System battery PXC – can also be used with other PXC devices
  • Intuitively operated keypad
  • Working hours programmable in 8 levels
  • Safety sensor with shock, tilt and lift sensors
  • Theft protection thanks to PIN code
  • Rain sensor
  • Cutting height setting (20–60 mm)
  • Suitable for gradients up to 35%
  • Mowing programme for secondary areas
  • Return to charging station and charging process automatically
  • Incl. installation equipment for 300 m² lawn
  • Supplied without a battery or charger (sold separately)
  • Boundary wire 100 m
  • Fastening hooks 140 pcs.
  • Replacement blades 3 pcs.
  • Connecting clamps 4 pcs.
See more information
RRP from 499.95 EUR
productimage
Article description

The robotic lawn mower FREELEXO 300 Solo cares for and maintains green areas of up to 300 m² almost automatically. The practical and independent tool is part of the powerful Power X-Change family, which offers unlimited flexibility within the system family. Your FREELEXO takes care of your lawn independently and tirelessly and also maintains of your lawn. The working time can be programmed in 8 steps via the intuitively operable keypad, and a separate program for the secondary areas can be started. A pin code protects your robotic lawnmower from theft. Numerous safety sensors such as shock, tilt and lifting sensors ensure safety. When the rain sensor is activated, the FREELEXO automatically returns to the charging station. The return to the charging station and the charging process take place automatically if necessary. The FREELEXO easily masters inclinations of up to 35% and has a cutting height adjustment from 20 mm to 60 mm. An installation equipment for 300 m² of lawn is included, including 100 m of limiting wire, 140 fixing hooks, three replacement blades and four connecting clamps. Battery and charger are not included in delivery, these are sold separately.

Technical details

Charging station power cable length100 cm
Cutting height adjustmenttrue
Cutting height max.60 mm
Cutting height min.20 mm
Cutting width18 cm
IP protection typeIPX4
Length of boundary wire included in delivery100 m
Max. mowing area gradient35 %
Max. recommended lawn area300 m²
Motor typeBrushless motor
Motor voltage18 V
Number of batteries included in delivery0 pcs
Number of connecting clamps included in delivery4 pcs
Number of fastening hooks included in delivery140 pcs
Product weight12.3 Kg
Sound power level (volume)57 dB (A)

This way the Freelexo is ready to go!

An extensive range of accessories for 300 m² gardens

To ensure that the FREELEXO 300 Solo is ready for use quickly, the robotic lawnmower comes with an extensive accessories set. In addition to the charging station and a set of 3 replacement blades, a complete installation set is included. The 10 m boundary wire, the 140 fastening hooks and 4 connecting clamps are recommended for gardens with an area of up to 300 m². The FREELEXO 300 Solo is delivered without a Power X-Change battery. This is available separately.

This way the Freelexo is ready to go!
Second Area Mode for separate areas

Second Area Mode for separate areas

Only one charging station, but several separate lawn areas? That's no problem thanks to the Second Area Mode. If the FREELEXO is carried to a separate area, it starts mowing there. When the battery is empty, the robotic lawnmower must be carried back to the charging station.

Safety first! Sensors for mowing safely

Safety first! Sensors for mowing safely

In addition to a deep-drawn apron and other structural safety measures, the FREELEXO robot lawn mower has a safety sensor system with impact, tilt and lift sensors, so that it can detect obstacles early and independently and stop the blades if necessary.

Does the device also work in gardens with slopes and inclines?

Yes, the device can also work in gardens with gradients of up to 35%.

What does the rain sensor do?

The Einhell robot lawn mower can also move around in the rain, but this may cause unnecessary damage to grass and soil. The rain sensor is an optional function that prevents this by automatically sending the robot back to the charging station.

Is there anti-theft protection?

Einhell robot lawn mowers are protected from theft with a PIN code. With the Freelexo settings with the app, any thefts can also be reported in the app. This means that the thief will no longer be able to use any Einhell services for the device.

How loud is the robot lawn mower in use?

When being used, the robot lawn mower reaches a volume of 59.4 dB(A). This is about the same volume as a normal conversation.

How does the robot lawn mower find its way around the garden?

Thanks to boundary wires, the robotic lawn mower knows which areas it can move in. It moves in a random way within this invisible boundary. You can easily set the time the robotic lawn mower shall move using the keypad or via the app.

Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

Customer questions and answers

productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
Mähroboter

FREELEXO 300 Solo

Art.-Nr.: 3413961EAN: 4006825655018
  • Systembatterie PXC - auch für andere PXC Geräte verwendbar
  • Intuitiv bedienbares Tastenfeld
  • Arbeitszeit in 8 Stufen programmierbar
  • Sicherheitssensorik dank Stoß-, Kipp- und Hebesensoren
  • Diebstahlschutz durch PIN Code
  • Regensensor
  • Schnitthöhenverstellung (20-60mm)
  • Für Steigungen bis zu 35% geeignet
  • Mähprogramm für Nebenflächen
  • Rückkehr zur Ladestation und Ladevorgang automatisch
  • Inkl. Installationsequipment für 300 m² Rasenfläche
  • Lieferung ohne Akku und ohne Ladegerät (separat erhältlich)
  • Begrenzungsdraht 100 m
  • Befestigungshaken 140 Stk.
  • Ersatzklingen 3 Stk.
  • Verbindungsklemmen 4 Stk.
Mehr Informationen
UVP 499.95 EUR
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Ein „Selbstläufer“ für alle Fälle: der Mähroboter FREELEXO 300 Solo hegt und pflegt Grünflächen bis 300 m² fast von allein. Der praktische und unabhängige Helfer gehört zur leistungsstarken Power X-Change-Familie, die grenzenlose Flexibilität innerhalb der Systemfamilie gewährt. Ihr FREELEXO kümmert sich unabhängig und unermüdlich um Ihre Rasenfläche und pflegt nebenbei Ihren Rasen. Über das intuitiv bedienbare Tastenfeld lässt sich die Arbeitszeit in 8 Stufen programmieren und ein eigenständiges Programm für die Nebenflächen kann gestartet werden. Mit einem PIN-Code ist Ihr Mähroboter vor Diebstahl geschützt. Zahlreiche Sicherheitssensoren wie Stoß-, Kipp- und Hebesensoren sorgen für Sicherheit. Bei aktiviertem Regensensor fährt der FREELEXO selbstständig zurück zur Ladestation. Die Rückkehr zur Ladestation und der Ladevorgang erfolgt bei Bedarf automatisch. Neigungen bis zu 35% meistert der FREELEXO problemlos und verfügt über eine Schnitthöhenverstellung von 20 mm bis 60 mm. Ein Installationsequipment für 300 m² Rasenfläche ist mit dabei, darin enthalten sind 100 m Begrenzungsdraht, 140 Stück Befestigungshaken, drei Ersatzklingen und vier Verbindungsklemmen. Im Lieferumfang sind Akku und Ladegerät nicht enthalten, diese sind separat erhältlich.

Technische Daten

Anzahl Akkus im Lieferumfang0 pcs
Anzahl Befestigungshaken im Lieferumfang140 pcs
Anzahl Verbindungsklemmen im Lieferumfang4 pcs
IP SchutzartIPX4
Länge Begrenzungskabel im Lieferumfang100 m
Länge Netzkabel Ladestation100 cm
Max. Steigung Mähfläche35 %
Max. empfohlene Rasenfläche300 m²
Motorspannung18 V
MotortypBürstenloser Motor
Produktgewicht12.3 Kg
Schallleistungspegel (Lautstärke)57 dB (A)
Schnittbreite18 cm
Schnitthöhe max.60 mm
Schnitthöhe min.20 mm
Schnitthöheneinstellungtrue

So wird der Freelexo startklar!

Umfangreiches Zubehör für 300 m² Gärten

Damit der FREELEXO 300 Solo schnell einsatzbereit ist, wird der Mähroboter mit einem umfangreichen Zubehör-Set geliefert. Neben der Ladestation und einem Set aus 3 Ersatzklingen ist ein vollständiges Installations-Set enthalten. Die 100 Meter Begrenzungsdraht, 140 Befestigungshaken und 4 Verbindungsklemmen werden für Gärten mit einer Fläche bis zu 300 Quadratmeter empfohlen. Der FREELEXO 300 Solo wird ohne Power X-Change Akku geliefert. Dieser ist separat erhältlich.

So wird der Freelexo startklar!
Second Area Modus für separate Flächen

Second Area Modus für separate Flächen

Nur eine Ladestation, aber mehrere abgegrenzte Rasenflächen? Das ist dank des Second Area Modus kein Problem. Wird der FREELEXO auf eine separate Fläche getragen, beginnt er dort, zu mähen. Ist der Akku leer, muss der Mähroboter wieder zurück zur Ladestation getragen werden.

Safety first! Sensoren für sicheres Mähen

Safety first! Sensoren für sicheres Mähen

Neben einer tiefgezogenen Schürze und anderen baulichen Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, verfügt der FREELEXO Mähroboter über eine Sicherheitssensorik mit Stoß-, Kipp- und Hebesensoren, sodass der Mähroboter frühzeitig und selbstständig Hindernisse erkennt und bei Bedarf die Messer stoppt.

Kann das Gerät auch in Gärten mit Steigung oder Hang arbeiten?

Ja, das Gerät kann in Gärten mit bis zu 35% Steigung arbeiten.

Welche Funktion hat der Regensensor?

Die Einhell Mähroboter können auch im Regen fahren, jedoch können dadurch Boden und Gras unnötig geschädigt werden. Der Regensensor ist eine optionale Funktion, die dies verhindert, indem der Roboter automatisch zur Ladestation zurückkehrt.

Gibt es einen Diebstahlschutz?

Einhell Mähroboter sind durch einen Pin-Code vor Diebstahl geschützt. Bei den Freelexo Modellen mit App kann der Diebstahl zusätzlich in der App gemeldet werden. Der Dieb hat somit keine Möglichkeit mehr, Services von Einhell für das Gerät zu nutzen.

Wie laut ist der Mähroboter im Betrieb?

Der Mähroboter erreicht während des Betriebs eine Lautstärke von 59,4 dB (A). Das entspricht etwa einer normalen Gesprächslautstärke.

Wie findet sich der Mähroboter im Garten zurecht?

Der Mähroboter weiß dank des Begrenzungsdrahtes, in welchem Bereich er sich bewegen darf. Innerhalb dieser unsichtbaren Grenze bewegt er sich im Zufalls-Modus. Wann der Roboter fahren soll, wird einfach am Tastenfeld oder durch die App eingestellt.

Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Kundenfragen und Antworten