Einhell becomes proud partner of the

Mercedes-AMG PETRONAS F1 Team.

We are starting the coming year from pole position: Starting 1 January 2023, Einhell will become a new partner of the Mercedes-AMG PETRONAS F1 Team and will support them in the top tier of motorsports as "Official Tool Expert". As a proud team partner, we will support the Mercedes team with our battery-powered tools, what allows us to demonstrate our cordless excellence under the most extreme conditions.

TWO PARTNERS. MAXIMUM PERFORMANCE.

When cordless excellence reaches the next level.

Then it’s all about Technology. Power. Endurance. And Passion. To deliver maximum PERFORMANCE. Formula 1 and Mercedes-AMG PETRONAS F1 are, like no other sport, a true symbol for quality, top performance and endurance, as well as technological innovation. It is exactly these traits that also characterise Einhell’s batteries and tools. Both Einhell and Mercedes-AMG PETRONAS F1 use only the best components and the most intelligent and efficient system.

"We are proud to support the most successful racing team of the last decade in Formula 1 with our cordless tools as the ‘Official Tool Expert’ and thereby put our expertise in batteries to the test under the most demanding conditions."
Andreas Kroiss
CEO of Einhell Germany AG

Einhell & Mercedes-AMG PETRONAS F1 Team - a 'perfect match'.

An interview with Toto Wolff - Team Principal & CEO of the Mercedes-AMG PETRONAS F1 Team.

Toto, what unites the Mercedes-AMG PETRONAS Formula One Team and Einhell?

Toto: I think the basis of what both Einhell and Mercedes-AMG PETRONAS Formula 1 team do is technology. It's about pioneering and setting standards in the industry. The second is the energy and determination of the senior management. From our first meeting, it was clear that there was a match between the Mercedes-AMG PETRONAS Formula 1 Team and Einhell. We share a unique set of values and that creates a great foundation for our partnership.

 

Toto, you as CEO in your Team have the ambition to become World Champions every year. Do you also demand this ambition in your partner network?

Toto: It is clear, that no team or no company can win the championship every year, but we can learn as much as possible and aim for sustainable success. I can see with our partners that we all share the same ambition to succeed. From our first meeting, it was clear that there was an alignment between the Mercedes-AMG PETRONAS Formula One Team and Einhell. We share a unique set of values and that creates a great basis for our Partnership.

"We are delighted to partner with Einhell. They are consistently setting new standards in their industry with the constant development of their technology. By using Einhell’s battery-powered tools and equipment, we benefit from the latest technology for maximum performance.”
Toto Wolff
Team Principal & CEO of the Mercedes-AMG PETRONAS F1 Team

Toto, and will we start to see Einhell products used in the garage?

Toto: Absolutely! Our mechanics and engineers are already studying the product selection. We will be visiting the Einhell premises in order to immerse ourselves in the brand. This is important for the success of our partnership; our team will undergo product training of Einhell products, and we will begin to integrate the battery powered tools in the garage over time.

 

We are looking forward to a successful partnership.

Be part of it and follow our new mission - starting in 2023!

Einhell wird Partner des

Mercedes-AMG PETRONAS F1 Teams.

Wir starten das kommende Jahr aus der Pole Position: Ab dem 1. Januar 2023 wird Einhell neuer Partner des Mercedes-AMG PETRONAS F1 Teams und unterstützt dieses in der Königsklasse des Motorsports als "Official Tool Expert". Als stolzer Teampartner werden wir das Mercedes-Team mit unseren akkubetriebenen Werkzeugen unterstützen, womit wir unsere Akku-Kompetenz auch unter extremsten Bedingungen unter Beweis stellen können.

ZWEI PARTNER. MAXIMALE PERFORMANCE.

Wenn Akku-Kompetenz ein neues Level erreicht...

...dann geht es um Technologie. Kraft. Ausdauer und Leidenschaft. Und darum, maximale PERFORMANCE zu liefern. Die Formel 1 und das Mercedes-AMG PETRONAS F1 Team symbolisieren wie kein anderer Sport höchste Qualität, maximale Leistung und Ausdauer sowie technologischen Fortschritt. Genau diese Eigenschaften charakterisieren auch die Power X-Change Akkus und Geräte von Einhell. Sowohl der Akku-Spezialist als auch das Mercedes-AMG Petronas F1 Team setzen auf die besten Komponenten und das intelligenteste und effizienteste System.

"Wir sind stolz darauf, als ‘Official Tool Expert’ den erfolgreichsten Rennstall der Formel 1 der vergangenen zehn Jahre mit unseren Akku-Geräten zu unterstützen und unsere Akku-Kompetenz somit unter extremsten Bedingungen unter Beweis zu stellen.“
Andreas Kroiss
CEO der Einhell Germany AG

Einhell & das Mercedes-AMG PETRONAS F1 Team - ein perfektes Match

Ein Interview mit Toto Wolff - Teamchef und CEO des Mercedes-AMG PETRONAS F1 Teams.

Toto, was verbindet das Mercedes-AMG PETRONAS F1 Team und Einhell?
Toto: Was uns verbindet, ist die Technologie. Es geht sowohl Einhell als auch dem Mercedes-AMG PETRONAS F1 Team darum, Pionierarbeit zu leisten und in der jeweiligen Branche Maßstäbe zu setzen. Hinzu kommt als verbindendes Element die Energie und die Entschlossenheit der Führungskräfte von Einhell und dem Mercedes-AMG PETRONAS F1 Team.

 

Toto, Sie als CEO in Ihrem Team haben den Ehrgeiz, jedes Jahr Weltmeister zu werden. Verlangen Sie diesen Ehrgeiz auch von Ihrem Partnernetz?
Toto: Es ist klar, dass kein Team und kein Unternehmen jedes Jahr die Meisterschaft gewinnen kann, aber wir können so viel wie möglich lernen und einen nachhaltigen Erfolg anstreben. Ich sehe bei unseren Partnern, dass wir alle den gleichen Ehrgeiz haben, erfolgreich zu sein. Bereits bei unserem ersten Treffen war klar, dass es eine Übereinstimmung zwischen dem Mercedes-AMG PETRONAS F1 Team und Einhell gibt. Wir teilen die gleichen einzigartigen Werte und das schafft eine großartige Grundlage für unsere Partnerschaft.

"Wir freuen uns über die Partnerschaft mit Einhell als "Official Tool Expert". Durch die konsequente Weiterentwicklung seiner Akku-Technologie setzt Einhell immer wieder neue Maßstäbe in der Branche. Mit dem Einsatz der Einhell-Akkugeräte profitieren wir von modernster Technologie für maximale Performance."
Toto Wolff
Teamchef und CEO des Mercedes-AMG PETRONAS F1 Teams

Werden wir bald Einhell-Produkte in der Renngarage sehen?
Toto: Absolut! Unsere Mechaniker und Ingenieure sind bereits dabei, die Produkte auszuwählen. Wir werden dafür nach Landau in die Einhell Welt kommen, um uns mit der Marke vertraut zu machen. Dies ist wichtig für den Erfolg unserer Partnerschaft. Unser Team wird eine Produktschulung zu den Einhell-Produkten erhalten, und wir werden im Laufe der Zeit damit beginnen, die akkubetriebenen Werkzeuge in die Renngarage zu integrieren.

 

Wir freuen uns auf eine erfolgreiche Partnerschaft.

Werde Teil davon und verfolge unsere neue Mission - in 2023!